10 / 10
Need Help? +31 (0)38 422 67 28
  • Free US Shipping & Returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Color
Size
Collection
Heel height
Material
Lining
Removable foot bed
Shop for your new Wolky shoes here
Are you looking for a super comfortable pair of shoes or boots? Then you’ve come to the right place. We have the biggest collection of Wolkys in our online store. Treat yourself to a pair of new Wolky shoes; there are plenty to choose from.
Your choice:
Reset all
Dan M. from LEHIGH ACRES wrote on 24 October 2020
I have a very high arches and instep as well as mortons neuroma. With that combination of issues I need an open back clog that does not put pressure on the front of my foot. These clogs have plenty of toe space both in width and height. Also because of the open top of the shoe it puts much less pressure on my neuroma. I can walk with these clogs and not have any foot pain.
06610 Narni - Color: 15820 denim nubuck
Jane P. from VICTORIA wrote on 20 October 2020
Walking. Would have appreciated a note on how to clean nubuck.
06606 Why - Color: 11505 darkred nubuckleather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 18 October 2020
very comfortable, lovely colour
06606 Why - Color: 11735 forest green nubuck
Theresa D. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 15 October 2020
Would highly recommend
04444 Murray XW - Color: 25280 metallic silver leather
Sandra Y. from RINGWOOD wrote on 14 October 2020
Boots are for dog walking and generally walking about outside. My last Wolky boots are 18 years old and still going strong. Boots arrived quickly. Were well packed and are great. Thank you Wolky.
04475 Ronda - Color: 30505 dark red leather
Rose H. from LONDON wrote on 13 October 2020
I like these shoes because they're reasonably smart and no trouble to put on or take off. They are robust and good for walking and I wear them a lot.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 16800 blue nubuck
Rosalind H. from VIRGINIA WATER wrote on 8 October 2020
Have worn Wolky shoes and sandals for over 15 years. Always very satisfied. Lately I think some of the designs have become a bit strange, but I can still find items that I like.
03026 Ambient - Color: 11735 forest green nubuck
Lucinda D. from LEEDS wrote on 7 October 2020
The quality of this replacement pair is not as good as my three previous pairs. There are some wrinkles in the covering on the right heel. If I was in store and seeing what I was buying I wouldn't accept this pair,
05901 One - Color: 10840 denim blue stretch nubuck
Theresa D. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 6 October 2020
Top quality as always
07641 Nitra - Color: 45730 forestgreen suede
Susan K. from ORPINGTON wrote on 3 October 2020
They fit very well and are not so wide as some of the other Wolkyshoes so look very neat. The sole is very flexible and the styling attractive. And I almost forgot! -they are also very comfortable and light.
02421 Electric - Color: 26070 black leather
Grace A. from PETERSFIELD wrote on 2 October 2020
Great
02633 Longview - Color: 45000 black suede
Marilou S. from MINNEAPOLIS wrote on 28 September 2020
The shoes are great. I love Wolky.
01050 Ripple - Color: 30500 red leather
Joan B. from THIRSK wrote on 22 September 2020
Reliable service, and excellent product so this review was easy! Keep the large sizes, and more wide fit, in the larger sizes.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Therese J. from HAVANT wrote on 19 September 2020
Beautiful boots as always.
03875 Anvik - Color: 30000 black leather
Cynthia C. from THOMASTON wrote on 18 September 2020
The shoes are beautiful and fit like custom-made. I love the color!
02325 Vic - Color: 16925 dark ocher nubuck
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 17 September 2020
My clogs are really well made and excellent quality. I recommend Wolky to all my friends!
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 11505 darkred nubuckleather
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2020
I recomend Wolky to all my friends the quality of the shoes is excellent.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 11505 darkred nubuckleather
Jane F. from SKIPTON wrote on 15 September 2020
Stylish walking shoes Very comfy - good fit. Soft leather top and supportive sole
03028 Nortec - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Pam Z. from MATTHEWS wrote on 14 September 2020
Great product. My second pair.
01378 Pamban - Color: 39150 taupe leather
Krysia A. from GREAT BARRINGTON wrote on 13 September 2020
oh the product is awesome - I've been wearing wolky boots for the last 10 years - probably - the only boots i wear. My favorite were the Alpine ankle boots - loved the color and they were super comfortable. Still looking for the used ones but had since 3 other kind of cowboyish type of boots.
00407 Bronson - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Pamela S. from ABERGAVENNY wrote on 11 September 2020
Quality,fit and hard wearing boots,ideal for walkers or just a great style boot.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 16505 dark red nubuck
Mary elizabeth D. from NASHVILLE wrote on 10 September 2020
No comment
03925 Lisse - Color: 35526 scarlet-red leather
Elizabeth W. from MORETON-IN-MARSH wrote on 9 September 2020
Great quality and comfort. I now have 3 pairs (so far) in great colours
05804 e-Walk - Color: 91102 snakeprint stretch suede leather
Debbie D. from BUSHEY wrote on 9 September 2020
This shoe is great for casual and smart/casual wear. Would recommend to anyone who wears orthotics (or not). The quality is great and I'm sure the cost per wear will be far more effective than other shoes.
02777 Watson - Color: 13000 black Nubuckleather
Charlene H. from LEBANON wrote on 2 September 2020
The quality of this sandal as with all Wolky shoes, is excellent.
01050 Ripple - Color: 30865 blue leather
Ingrid M. from LONDON wrote on 29 August 2020
Price is a bit steep, so not always able to recommend to people who are struggling financially
00720 Action Lady - Color: 42000 black mosaic suede
J P. from Moutfort wrote on 28 August 2020
Sandals for use in warm weather.
00720 Action Lady - Color: 42500 red mosaic suede
Sharon M. from SCARBOROUGH wrote on 27 August 2020
It’s a pair of summer sandals Great outdoor very comfortable for an evening stroll Or an all around comfort wear I would recommend to anyone who enjoy style and comfort
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Gill M. from OXTED wrote on 23 August 2020
All good
00882 Cebu - Color: 31500 red leather
Susan B. from BATTLE GROUND wrote on 22 August 2020
Fast service but would like a phone number thats easy.to talk to a real.person would be fantastic!
00880 Tahiti - Color: 31002 black leather
Marsha W. from PORTLAND wrote on 14 August 2020
I love these shoes have the multi color style for three years still comfortable. Could find them in stock in the store so headed to the internet to find the back ones. Not in expensive but sure worth the cost.
- Color:
Charlotte S. from SACKVILLE wrote on 14 August 2020
The boot's inner tongue chafes my foot so i will return it. This is where the waterproof membrane joins the lining and is likely unavoidable.I prefer to live without W.P. if this is the case.
06500 City Tracker - Color: 30000 black leather
Pat V. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 11 August 2020
Very comfortable, right from the beginning
05350 Globe - Color: 13800 blue lightly greased nubuck
Mindy D. from GAINESVILLE wrote on 9 August 2020
I wear these daily with custom orthotics! I have them in four colors!
01230 Linda - Color: 30500 red leather
Boukje L. from WHITE wrote on 1 August 2020
great walking shoes and you can wear them all day.Material stays really good.
00882 Cebu - Color: 31500 red leather
Kimberly C. from TAMPA wrote on 29 July 2020
I'm really enjoying my first pair of Wolkys. I would love to order more pairs in more colors, but they are out of stock in all the color options I would like. Also, I would love to see pink options in the e-walk.
05804 e-Walk - Color: 14870 blue-summer metallic camouflage stretch nubuck
Claire B. from SHOREHAM-BY-SEA wrote on 28 July 2020
excellent quality!
02052 Tera - Color: 90812 blue / white
Charlotte S. from SACKVILLE wrote on 24 July 2020
I like this model but the finish was not described as metallic and this is annoying, as I don't care for it. The suede finish is dry and thin, maybe just half-hide and therefore over-priced ....not like your unbuckle which seems high quality.
04432 Murray - Color: 48320 bronze suede
Ursula W. from WILLISTON wrote on 20 July 2020
I love the quality of shoes and this is my 3rd pair of sandals.
- Color:
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 18 July 2020
I wear my sandals from April to September. I have a few pairs in different colours. Everyone should try them. I can’t imagine a summer without them. Keep up the good work.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Marcia L. from GUNNISON wrote on 18 July 2020
I am a retired high school principal and wore these wonderful shoes and boots most days because of the comfort and style. Can make any outfit look stylish.
00952 Winchester - Color: 30920 ocre leather
Lucy P. from QUINCY wrote on 17 July 2020
I love the sandal's. Very good quality and I do recommend to all my friends.
00880 Tahiti - Color: 31002 black leather
Jackie M. from NEWBURY wrote on 15 July 2020
Lovely shoes, good fit, comfortable, arrived quickly, well packaged.
02421 Electric - Color: 26800 blue smooth leather / croco patent leather
Nicole S. from EDMONTON wrote on 12 July 2020
I would recommend these shoes to anyone with wide feet!
00821 Peace - Color: 87280 metal pearl leather
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 11 July 2020
Product excellent Yes I would recommend you and have Quality first class
01300 Salvia - Color: 87860 steel-blue pearl leather
Amanda L. from NORWICH wrote on 10 July 2020
Great shoes, very comfortable to wear. Removable insoles makes it easy to use orthotics insoles.
01230 Linda - Color: 30500 red leather
Linda W. from LONDON wrote on 3 July 2020
Am in the process of sending another pair back - had to compare sizes . so far so good !
03925 Lisse - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Anne christine C. from MANNINGTREE wrote on 2 July 2020
Excellent quality. Other Wolky sandals bought about ten years ago still as good as new
03925 Lisse - Color: 35815 sky-blue leather
Jenny R. from NORWICH wrote on 2 July 2020
I have problems with my feet and find Wolly shoes are the best for them
01230 Linda - Color: 96830 navyblue canvas
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 30 June 2020
Beautifully made and beautifully constructed sandals. I have several pairs of Wolky sandals in this style (or its previous incarnation Rolling Summer etc). They work very well with orthotics, and I can walk for miles in them. They are pretty much the only shoes I wear in the summer. Please consider offering a 'chalk' white (tough nubuck I think) and a dull gold leather. I bought these colours in this style years ago, and they will soon need replacing! A gunmetal/pewter leather would also be great. I find that subtle metallic colours can be so useful all year round, and I treat them as neutrals as an alternative to regular white/grey/black - which don't fit in with the colours I wear (greens, neutrals, and purples).
07204 Rolling Sun - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Lesley T. from MANCHESTER wrote on 30 June 2020
I would definitely recommend products and service
01231 Fabiana - Color: 30000 black leather
Kathy R. from BEVERLY wrote on 29 June 2020
I have a few pairs of Wolky’s and they are great - and have helped me with my plantar fasciitis
- Color:
Kathleen S. from RATHMULLAN wrote on 25 June 2020
The shoes are very comfortable and high quality. I have had these shoes previously and they are long wearing.
06220 Roll Multi - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Clarissa G. from REDHILL wrote on 19 June 2020
Very comfortable and look well made.
01230 Linda - Color: 30500 red leather
Linda S. from LONDON wrote on 19 June 2020
Lovely pair of shoes bought on a special offer. I have difficult feet and Wolkyshoes are just about the only shoes I can wear that are comfortable.
05804 e-Walk - Color: 84800 blue combi metallic stretch leather
Angela S. from TOTNES wrote on 18 June 2020
Lovely shoes, super quality. I had to return because for the size I purchased, the ankle strap was not right. Toying with ordering a smaller size, but realise they will not provide the support I need post surgery to my foot...pre-surgery, would have loved them. Great shoes.
03776 Era - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Lynn C. from BATH wrote on 17 June 2020
The sandals are well-made and have removable insoles, so I can insert orthotics. This is hard to find in sandals in the UK. THe heel bed is a bit wide for a woman, though. My only comfort complaint is that it where the velcro straps connect is irritating on the skin. Hopefully they will soften up over time so I can use the sandals on longer hill walks.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35000 black leather
Lorrie H. from GRAVENHURST wrote on 16 June 2020
Great quality and styles. Wish wider styles available Definitely recommend wolky.
06289 Seamy Up - Color: 11720 moss green nubuck
Sheila N. from LLANDYSUL wrote on 13 June 2020
I have got 3 pairs of Wolky sandals/shoes and they are all brilliant for my poor feet, thankyou
02327 Vic Summer - Color: 47840 jeans printed suede
Miranda J. from CANMORE wrote on 12 June 2020
Great fit and colour design true to on line image. Classy comfortable sandals!!
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Angela H. from NEWMARKET wrote on 7 June 2020
as i tended to wear trousers most of the time , these shoes are more going out in they are not working shoes at present.
01230 Linda - Color: 30820 denim leather
Gillian R. from GLASGOW wrote on 6 June 2020
I love my Wolky shoes. I’d recommend them to everyone for comfort, but especially to anyone with orthotic insoles.
01230 Linda - Color: 30820 denim leather
Christina S. from DUMBARTON wrote on 6 June 2020
Well made and easy to adjust.
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Monika B. from OXFORD wrote on 30 May 2020
I will use these shoes every day for work, I work as a teacher and need to be smart enough but comfort is most important as I do lots of walking in a working day. I have bought this style of shoes many times and know they will last. My previous pair are still going strong but just look a little more worn now, so these will be used for leisure from now one, rather than work. Recommended for anyone needing to look smart but who has a priority for comfort and quality.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Hollace M. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 26 May 2020
very good quality
05902 Two - Color: 10390 beige stretch nubuck
Kathleen H. from WIGTON wrote on 26 May 2020
This style of shoe seems to fit me best, now on my third pair.Sublimely comfortable.Highly recommend.
07204 Rolling Sun - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Janis C. from WEYMOUTH wrote on 20 May 2020
Would recommend to family and friends
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Nancy A. from RED HOOK wrote on 16 May 2020
Quality is great Came to me quickly No problems at all
02550 OK Clog - Color: 90500 red PU
Melanie W. from PETERBOROUGH wrote on 12 May 2020
Fabulously comfortable shoes!
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 11820 denim nubuck
Patricia A. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 9 May 2020
I wear the sandals pretty much all summer,I need the support and cushioning that they provide.i usually wear orthotics,but this sandal seems to give me a good firm foot plant without them.you definitely get the quality you pay for.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
G ruth M. from EXETER wrote on 9 May 2020
Lovely but not supportive enough for my vulnerable ankles
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Lucy D. from STROUD wrote on 8 May 2020
Very good
04703 Move - Color: 35870 blue-summer leather
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 3 May 2020
for shoes around the house Yes I thought the quality was very good, although I returned them because I did not like the white sole, and they were too small.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 15570 red summer nubuck
Karen A. from WINDHAM wrote on 3 May 2020
Superb in every way.
05901 One - Color: 10505 darkred stretch nubuck
Hazel P. from CLEVEDON wrote on 1 May 2020
All wear them all summer
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Claire S. from DIAMOND CREEK wrote on 29 April 2020
Good quality shoe and very comfortable
03450 Sud - Color: 50000 black leather
Mary A. from SHREWSBURY wrote on 25 April 2020
I expected the quality to be the same as for my previous pair of Wolky shoes, which are rationed on the wearing, as I did not expect to be able to get others in this Country. The ID 26558 would not be for wearing in country lanes, (too posh) but all the same very, very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone who wears size 43 but likes to look comfortable, as well as smart and not too big to draw attention to the size of feet!
05902 Two - Color: 14206 light grey metallic camouflage stretch nubuck
Susie C. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 25 April 2020
Very comfortable sandals
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Carol M. from VOLUNTOWN wrote on 25 April 2020
1. I am waiting for warmer weather to wear my new Wolkys. 2. I now own 3 pair's of wolkys. the fit is perfect. the quality is tops. 3. this is the 2nd time I have ordered for ***, with the same shipping problem.I paid *** order
03126 Arena - Color: 48150 taupe printed suede
Angela D. from BISHOP AUCKLAND wrote on 24 April 2020
Sandal footwear for summer months.
03775 Epoch - Color: 20500 red leather
John O. from COBH wrote on 14 April 2020
Would recommend the quality of the product
03925 Lisse - Color: 11410 tobacco nubuck
mrs Sheila b C. from Oak Ridge wrote on 8 April 2020
Right size and color
03201 Nassau - Color: 30000 black leather
Robin O. from ENOSBURG FALLS wrote on 3 April 2020
Home
- Color:
Julia B. from MILTON KEYNES wrote on 3 April 2020
Accurate product description
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Amanda S. from CROYDON wrote on 16 March 2020
Not Anthracite this is Silver and black patent. Good quality and great style as usual though
03204 Jewel - Color: 69210 anthracite croco patent leather
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 12 March 2020
SO comfy and soft.
05902 Two - Color: 10570 red-summer stretch nubuck
M K. from KIRKCALDY wrote on 2 March 2020
Great holiday sandals would recommend for style and comfort Loved the choice of colours
03775 Epoch - Color: 30500 red leather
Brenda M. from VILLE SAINT-LAURENT wrote on 29 February 2020
Recommend for anyone one there feet all day.Fit your feet in all the right places. Brenda
- Color:
Irene H. from BOULDER wrote on 26 February 2020
Great service great product received in 4 days
06200 Roll Moc - Color: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Penny F. from GRANTHAM wrote on 24 February 2020
Very fast delivery! Product perfect. Will buy from them again
04737 Side Winter - Color: 40540 winter red oiled suede
John R. from ORPINGTON wrote on 22 February 2020
I normally wear Fly winter navy leather and have tried for several months to replace them but they are never available in my size therefore In desperation I ordered the denim nubuck but they are not as smart or versatile and I feel they would quickly look scruffy.
04701 Fly - Color: 11820 denim nubuck
Christa M. from NEWTOWNARDS wrote on 16 February 2020
Have used wolky shoes when working in health care so new the quality of product.
01376 Rialto - Color: 30150 taupe leather
Veronica B. from ISLE OF SKYE wrote on 15 February 2020
More colours in size 40 needed as sold out
04725 Jump winter - Color: 14000 black palmmetal Suede
Catrin T. from NEWTOWN wrote on 9 February 2020
Excellent quality. Very comfortable.
02628 Center WP - Color: 20000 black leather
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 7 February 2020
These are SO comfy!
05902 Two - Color: 10206 light-grey stretch nubuck
Lisa L. from MADISON wrote on 5 February 2020
They are comfortable, stylish, and help me to walk well after many ankle fusions. Love them!
03026 Ambient - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Anita A. from LONDON wrote on 4 February 2020
Beautifully comfortable.
07500 Canton - Color: 29000 black leather
Heather B. from BRIGHTON wrote on 2 February 2020
I would recommend the product and have done so Timmy friends
02326 Rap - Color: 43000 black stretch metal suede
Flick S. from DORKING wrote on 23 January 2020
I would recommend the product and shop. Expensive footwear but well worth it.
02325 Vic - Color: 47210 anthracite suede
Patricia W. from EDINBURGH wrote on 21 January 2020
very comfortable footwear , exactly what i was looking for , and stylish too
02629 Center XW - Color: 45000 black suede
Susie C. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 16 January 2020
Good quality and although not worn I think will be very comfortable
06606 Why - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Tim G. from BUDLEIGH SALTERTON wrote on 10 January 2020
I have had five pairs of these shoes and would want to keep replacing them as they wear out. All round excellent quality of product and service.
08100 Kansas - Color: 50000 black leather
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 14 December 2019
Especially useful for those who wear orthotics. Well made and durable footwear in beautiful colours.
02625 Center - Color: 20730 forestgreen leather
Patricia S. from NEW MALDEN wrote on 12 December 2019
I wear the boots for everyday use
01572 Luna - Color: 11600 purple nubuckleather
Patricia B. from EXETER wrote on 2 December 2019
The boots are really lovely. Comfortable and stylish.
02426 Vector - Color: 20000 black leather
Susan H. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 26 November 2019
Adore these boots. They are so so comfortable. They look amazing. My feet love them. Actually they’re far too good for dog walking which is what I bought them for. I just love them. The quality is just brilliant.
02628 Center WP - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Paula P. from REIGATE wrote on 26 November 2019
The boots are a good quality, with removable insole, essential for me as I use orthotics. My podiatrist was also impressed by how well made these boots were.
06602 Onani - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 16 November 2019
Alas, lovely though these were they were a little too wide for my feet. I was expecting more of a bluish green but would have kept the boots had they fitted.
06601 Walla Walla - Color: 11715 bottlegreen nubuckleather
Lizzie F. from LONDON wrote on 13 November 2019
Sandals very comfy for walking distances but elegant for smart meetings / eve wear etc
08225 Minori - Color: 60001 black/bronze patent leather
Mathilda T. from NOTTINGHAM wrote on 9 November 2019
Delighted
06601 Walla Walla - Color: 11940 mustard nubuckleather
Ron H. from FAIRPORT wrote on 8 November 2019
Good
07642 Nitra WP - Color: 24000 black leather
Carolyn N. from WHITE BEAR LAKE wrote on 7 November 2019
Nice fit with the shoes and they are very comfortable.
05804 e-Walk - Color: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Emma L. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 7 November 2019
My black suede boots are replacing a previous pair of boots from Wolky that I purchased 5 years ago. I love the Nitra - the colour, the buckle, the red strip at the back of the boot and the height of the boot is good too. It is a bit of a struggle getting my foot into the shoe but once in.....so comfy.
07641 Nitra - Color: 45000 black suede
Kerttu P. from Salo wrote on 30 October 2019
Quality of this shoes is higt-class and I wolking wih them every day.
03250 Fantasy - Color: 43000 black metal suede
Linda K. from PETERBOROUGH wrote on 27 October 2019
The quality of the product was excellent , really soft leather. They would be suitable for any age and for any activity as they are supportive and look really good.
05808 e-Funk - Color: 46280 metal stretchleather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 27 October 2019
Great for everyday
00952 Winchester - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Fi N. from HORSHAM wrote on 26 October 2019
I bought these for every day use, including work, shopping, dog walking etc. Thoroughly recommend for anyone. My second pair after a number of years - the others are my ‘winter’ boots and still going strong. :@)
04475 Ronda - Color: 20000 black leather
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 24 October 2019
The boots fit well, are comfortable and look great.
02777 Watson - Color: 13800 blue nubuckleather
Alexandra G. from WHITBY wrote on 23 October 2019
Excellent
01260 Red Deer - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Jenny H. from ELY wrote on 22 October 2019
Very nice sturdy boot, ideal for the winter weather to come.
02629 Center XW - Color: 20000 black leather
Kathryn G. from DURHAM wrote on 16 October 2019
I have just bought these lovely boots which look funky but feel like slippers. They will be my everyday footwear for the winter...although not tested in wet weather yet.
03252 Daydream - Color: 43800 blue metal suede
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 12 October 2019
As always great quality
04432 Murray - Color: 20730 forest (green) leather
Wendy B. from SWANSEA wrote on 8 October 2019
I stand all day in my job and they’re fantastic no aching feet.
06606 Why - Color: 11000 black nubuck
B S. from MANCHESTER wrote on 6 October 2019
EXCELLENT QUALITY I wear authotics and they fit in the she well
05804 e-Walk - Color: 49200 silvergrey metallic combi suede stretch leather
Mary S. from PHILADELPHIA wrote on 6 October 2019
This boot looks to have serious bad weather cred. Am a city dweller & can see this Wolky City Tracker getting me around Philly, regardless of weather.Excited to give it a try. Stay tuned.
06500 City Tracker - Color: 30210 anthracite leather
Angela F. from ALFORD wrote on 1 October 2019
I’m a Wolky fan since nearly 20 years. Love this walking boots. My feet are narrow and I need some protection around my ankles to control movements (especially downhill) in walking boots/shoes. The boots fit the bill for me. For clarification - the width is standard.
06607 Walla Walla CW - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Maria P. from PINNER wrote on 17 September 2019
I bought these sandals for use at home instead of slippers. I've had them for over a week and I'm very happy with them. I have various issues with my feet and these sandals offer very good support and my feet don't hurt! The only thing is that I found them a little heavy, compared with fitflop sandals, for example, but I quickly got used to them.
03926 Zaandam - Color: 35000 black leather
Mavis F. from BELFAST wrote on 12 September 2019
Excellent quality
05804 e-Walk - Color: 84870 blue-summer stretch leather
Elizabeth G. from OSSETT wrote on 29 August 2019
Wear daily, highly recommend to everyone
01262 Drayton - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Dunia G. from WINCHESTER wrote on 24 August 2019
The sandals look great and are super comfy. I bought the black ones a couple of years ago and was delighted to get them in silver too
00882 Cebu - Color: 85130 silver leather
Joan V. from LOCTUDY wrote on 22 August 2019
Love these Wolky shoes. Great quality. True to size.
06221 Roll Strap - Color: 70000 black printed leather
Alison C. from HEXHAM wrote on 9 August 2019
Have had this model before and worn fairly continuously throughout the summer and indoors in the winter. Comfortable and adjustable. Have already recommended to friends and would do so again.
04703 Move - Color: 35260 grey/blue leather
Elizabeth O. from LONDON wrote on 8 August 2019
I have used wolky shoes for eight years now and never had trouble. would not spend money on other shoes now.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Bonnie S. from BELFAST wrote on 7 August 2019
This is the FIRST pair of sandals that fit my orthotics, I am oh so pleased. They look beautiful as well as feel very comfortable.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35815 sky-blue leather
Garry E. from CHRISTCHURCH wrote on 1 August 2019
The product is very well made and extremely comfortable. For my own perspective they are smart, fashionable and although expensive good value in view of their use by me.
01050 Ripple - Color: 30121 offwhite leather
Grant C. from ELY wrote on 13 July 2019
Everyday, all day Recommend constantly
01301 Nepeta - Color: 30000 black leather
Sally S. from DEAL wrote on 6 July 2019
Perfect shoes. Style and fit as expected. Recommend.
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 11720 moss green nubuck
Jennifer F. from BALLYCLARE wrote on 27 June 2019
High quality canvas shoes. Extremely comfortable, look super. Would love them in every colour.
01230 Linda - Color: 96000 black canvas
from wrote on 17 June 2019
Lovely shoe but not quite the right shape for my feet
00501 Cirrus - Color: 30800 dark blue leather
Daisy M. from DERRY wrote on 16 June 2019
Fit well, suits what I bought them for. Would highly recommend!
01050 Ripple - Color: 30500 red leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 14 June 2019
I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a really nice quality sandal. I use them for walking sandals but they also look very dressy. I wear them every day and when I travel as well.
01300 Salvia - Color: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lisa H. from HUDSON wrote on 12 June 2019
Great comfortable yet fashionable gladiator style sandals for any type foot. This replaces a previous pair that I wore and loved for several years.
03126 Arena - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Antonietta S. from KINGSBRIDGE wrote on 11 June 2019
Great
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Linda V. from SALISBURY wrote on 10 June 2019
I am returning this pair as they do not fit properly or suit my feet, I have a erythema wide fitting.
00882 Cebu - Color: 85130 silver leather
Vanessa T. from CHELTENHAM wrote on 7 June 2019
Great for casual wear.
00952 Winchester - Color: 50002 black leather
Susie Y. from BECCLES wrote on 2 June 2019
I have several pairs of the same shoe. It helps to know your size. I have a wide foot and it is often difficult to tell which styles will fit my foot size and shape.
05804 e-Walk - Color: 49200 silvergrey metallic combi suede stretch leather
Frances T. from VIRGINIA BEACH wrote on 31 May 2019
I wear these frequently as my job demands standing nearly nonstop. They are attractive and comfortable.
- Color:
Benita M. from TROWBRIDGE wrote on 28 May 2019
Purchased pair of sandals which are light, very adaptable to the shape of my feet and comfortable. The sandals also look very neat and feel secure. These are sandals that I shall wear when travelling, in particular, as air travel tends to make my feet swell and the fastenings make these shoes quickly adaptable.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Joyce K. from LEAD wrote on 26 May 2019
The Wolky sandals I recently ordered arrived right on time and in sturdy packaging. Ordering was an easy process, and the sandals were less expensive than through Amazon. This is my third pair of this particular style of Wolky. They are extremely comfortable and look great. I hope Wolky never discontinues this particular sandal style.
- Color:
Janet G. from Dallas wrote on 26 May 2019
good quality
- Color:
Christine C. from ISLEWORTH wrote on 18 May 2019
Very nice design but too heavy for me, had to return unfortunately
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Karen H. from HOLT wrote on 13 May 2019
Great quality shoes - superbly comfortable. Highly recommend!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Gill W. from BUNGAY wrote on 11 May 2019
Excellent quality
05802 e-Boot - Color: 11800 blue stretch nubuck
Denise F. from BELPER wrote on 10 May 2019
A casual shoe. I would recommend for anyone whose priority is comfort but also wanting something stylish and up to date.
01230 Linda - Color: 96830 navyblue canvas
Seosaimhin N. from HATFIELD wrote on 8 May 2019
They are sandals. I put them on my feet duh. I would recommend Wolkyshop.
03204 Jewel - Color: 60000 black patent leather
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 25 April 2019
Now need to wear shoes with heels as well as orthotics so this style is perfect for me. Camo silver/grey goes with all colours and even my daughters love it! Shoes were comfy from the start.
03125 Scala - Color: 14200 grey camouflage nubuck
Marilyn V. from ALDERSHOT wrote on 24 April 2019
Excellent comfortable shoes, recommend
05804 e-Walk - Color: 84870 blue-summer stretch leather
Mary H. from NEW ORLEANS wrote on 20 April 2019
Love the service! Love the shoes. This is a new style for me and they are the usual Wolky perfection going hand-in-glove with excellent delivery and service. I will order again long before these shoes wear out, if they ever do. I don't wear anything but Wolkys.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Jacqueline N. from WINSCOMBE wrote on 19 April 2019
Provides excellent foot support, easy to wear, comfortable walking sandals!
03925 Lisse - Color: 35920 ocher yellow leather
Sandra D. from CHESHAM wrote on 16 April 2019
I love the Wolky ballet pumps, but the range is ever smaller and limited by lack of sizes. I am longing for a pair of black/brown leopard skin ones - and the multi-coloured ones - and my metallic ones need to be replaced. What's happening and WHEN will I be able to buy from a wider range?!
00359 Ballet - Color: 40000 black suede
Susan G. from WADEBRIDGE wrote on 11 April 2019
My red canvas shoes are for casual use - I haven't worn them yet as the weather hasn't really been suitable. The fit is true to size so order your usual shoe size. They are comfortable and light, and in this regard I can recommend. I have six other pairs of Wolkey's and can honestly say they are the most comfortable shoe. Would recommend every time. Thank you.
01230 Linda - Color: 96500 red canvas
Lisa P. from TUCSON wrote on 5 April 2019
I love the strap cloggy. It is comfortable, easy to walk in, supportive and looks good too. The first pair I tried in my normal size was slightly too small so I ordered one size up and it fit perfectly. I am a US size 9 and the 40 was a tiny bit too small. I have other Wolkys in a size 40 and they are fine, but in this model I needed a 41. Worth the effort of trying them on and returning the ones that didn't fit. I like them and will be ordering more in other colors.
- Color:
Heather W. from PULBOROUGH wrote on 2 April 2019
The quality of the shoes is excellent and they have a strong firm sole unlike a lot of canvas shoes.
01230 Linda - Color: 96830 navyblue canvas
Ivana K. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 25 March 2019
I wear the sandals daily in Summer and would gladly recommend the your shoes and sandals to friends because the quality is excellent,they are comfortable and very well made with a great unusual modern design and flair.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 22 March 2019
Love the fit for a narrow foot!!!!
03126 Arena - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Marten W. from TAUNTON wrote on 22 March 2019
Great product and very comfortable
06600 Holland - Color: 41910 white multi suede
Simone M. from ÉVORA wrote on 17 March 2019
I use my shoes every day, at present they are the only shoe I can wear because I have plantar fasciitis and a heel spur. These shoes are beautifully made and can accommodate my custom made insole. I will definitely recommend them. I will buy more if I can work out how to get them in Portugal.
06200 Roll Moc - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 8 March 2019
Great quality Use as lovely shoes for walking distances Very comfortable with the squashy inner sole.
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 11856 baltic blue nubuck
Lesley M. from BURY ST. EDMUNDS wrote on 29 January 2019
I loved the funky design ,plus they are well made and accommodate my orthotics.
05804 e-Walk - Color: 90000 leopardprint stretch suede
Jennifer V. from DELAPLANE wrote on 16 January 2019
The Murray boot in Bordeaux does not disappoint! The color is amazing and has just the slightest hint of shimmer in the sun. Gorgeous color and great fit.
04432 Murray - Color: 48510 bordeau suede
Erin W. from BELMONT wrote on 10 January 2019
Boots are fabulous!!!!
00952 Winchester - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Dawn W. from WOKINGHAM wrote on 20 December 2018
Fantastic boots!
04432 Murray - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Pauline V. from LONDON wrote on 15 December 2018
Beautiful and comfortable boots
00952 Winchester - Color: 50002 black leather
Véronique M. from PORTAGE wrote on 13 December 2018
I simply love those shoes. I had the black version and could not miss buying the cognac version. If there would be a nice dark grey and or red wine color models that were to be perfect.
04438 Murray CW - Color: 20430 cognac leather / Cold Winter Warm Lining
Mary S. from PHILADELPHIA wrote on 29 November 2018
Beautiful, comfortable, super stylish!
- Color:
Lesley P. from HARPENDEN wrote on 13 November 2018
The product is used with jeans for everyday use. Not for hiking but they are great made from very soft leather. They are especially good for sore heels as the inner sole is soft and spongy.
00952 Winchester - Color: 30800 blue leather
Joan J. from ASHBY wrote on 6 November 2018
The sizing was generous, perhaps a little big for one of my feet, but I know one size down would be too small, so I decided to keep them. They were just the look I was seeking. I wore them the day I received them, found them most comfortable and received several unsolicited compliments!
01572 Luna - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Celia T. from WEBSTER wrote on 2 November 2018
Will wear with my jeans and slacks
00952 Winchester - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Sandra H. from STROUD wrote on 28 October 2018
Didn't suit my feet
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Susan B. from ITHACA wrote on 26 October 2018
The shoes are wonderful.
- Color:
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 22 October 2018
I have several pairs of this style, in different colours. They are really comfortable - you can walk miles in them! I wear them all year round.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Hayley W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 21 October 2018
Excellent boots with typical Wolky comfort. All my Wolkys have lasted 8+ years and expect these to be no different
00952 Winchester - Color: 50002 black leather
Donna G. from LEOLA wrote on 19 October 2018
These shoes look rugged but still have enough style to be able to dress them up a bit. Great with jeans also with leggings. I haven't tried yet but I think also the right kind of skirt would work too. Cute detailing...great color choices.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 59730 forestgreen leather
Nicola T. from NORWICH wrote on 17 October 2018
Great quality, they last and last and being able to buy new inner soles is so good, it really helps with longevity and comfort
04444 Murray XW - Color: 20000 black leather
Averil N. from MIDDLESBROUGH wrote on 13 October 2018
I order Wolkyy shoes because I want good support for my feet, knees and hips. I like walking or cycling instead of driving.
05802 e-Boot - Color: 84280 metall combi metallic stretch leather
Patricia C. from READING wrote on 10 October 2018
Good quality well represented on line.
06602 Onani - Color: 11430 cognac nubuck
Martha R. from PEARLAND wrote on 28 September 2018
Good shoes for walking for those who have removable orthotics. They really provide good support with a stretch leather surface which conforms to my foot.
05802 e-Boot - Color: 20809 blue stretch nubuck
Rose H. from LONDON wrote on 21 September 2018
*** shoe slightly large on my foot but still probably the best size. Very soft and good for people who might prefer wide fitting.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 11802 blue oiled nubuck
Gail B. from BARTON-UPON-HUMBER wrote on 13 September 2018
Attractive, comfortable and suitable for orthotic insoles
00952 Winchester - Color: 50002 black leather
Susan M. from BOULDER wrote on 6 September 2018
great quality a shoe you can were daily
03207 Aporia - Color: 30100 white leather
Adrienne H. from COOS BAY wrote on 2 September 2018
Wear them daily from April through November. This is my second pair. The first lasted three years. Wouldn’t wear anything else.
- Color:
Sally C. from LONDON wrote on 31 August 2018
Prefer plain leather to nubuckleather
03125 Scala - Color: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Rosemary O. from BEDALE wrote on 29 August 2018
I m on my feet all day no negative issues
02052 Tera - Color: 90000 black
Gertrude S. from SPRINGFIELD wrote on 9 August 2018
Very quick delivery of my favorite salvia sandals!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 5 August 2018
I have multiple pairs of wolkys in different colours. I wear them from April to October each year as they are so comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Christine A. from CLEVEDON wrote on 3 August 2018
My previous version of these shoes has been worn almost constantly for several years.
01300 Salvia - Color: 70390 beige nubuck
Lyn T. from PITLOCHRY wrote on 27 July 2018
The shoes look nice, an attractive style but there was a gap at the instep between the footbed and the side of the shoe and the edge of the footbed which dug into my foot. The fit was also overall too baggy. I have several pairs in a different style, sandal, which are a good fit, 42, so there may be a lack of consistency in sizing. I was disappointed to have t return magnetic.
02422 Magnetic - Color: 30500 red leather
Kathryn L. from SWANLEY wrote on 10 July 2018
Sandals worn for every day use. They are good looking and I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 10 July 2018
Perfect from the moment I put them on
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 9 April 2018
I would recommend Wolky shoes for anyone but the big plus for me is that I have very long narrow feet so finding comfortable shoes that are big enough but without the width is always tricky.
08130 Zeus - Color: 50800 blue oiled leather
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Penelope S. from ALRESFORD wrote on 9 March 2018
Great shoes, well made.
08130 Zeus - Color: 50800 blue oiled leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Laura D. from CARNOUSTIE wrote on 8 February 2018
Beautiful shoes
00359 Ballet - Color: 40000 black suede
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 26 December 2017
The boots are roomy and well made. They seem to fit well, (I'm looking for comfort and support,) but I have only tried them indoors so far. At first, they feel a little inflexible/hard. Looking for the perfect comfortable fit. Very helpful to gave free returns.
08130 Zeus - Color: 50800 blue oiled leather
Helen B. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 12 December 2017
Excellent quality boot. I’m very impressed. I use orthotic insoles and can use them with this boot. The support in the boot is amazing. I’m looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you
01572 Luna - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Rene R. from ATHENS wrote on 11 November 2017
The shoes are so comfortable! I had purchased one pair for my oldest daughter, and my younger daughter loved them so much I had to get her a pair too.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Ruth P. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 4 November 2017
Great fit, usually I'm a 39 in sandals , but the 40 in boots (with socks!) gives an excellent fit. Light weight and laced front give even more comfort.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 7 October 2017
The shoes are very good quality, in fact I have several pairs in different colours. They are really comfortable. I wear them all the time.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 11332 mocca nubuck
Grainne M. from NORWICH wrote on 5 October 2017
Had to size up from my usual Wolky size of 42. A bit wide for me but insoles have helped. I would say that I have standard width feet.
00359 Ballet - Color: 40800 dark blue suede
Mariann S. from ENCINO wrote on 29 August 2017
I have this shoe in black also.
00359 Ballet - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Color: 30800 dark blue leather
Barbara S. from PORT WASHINGTON wrote on 9 August 2017
Love the Tulip line and happy to have found such a great looking sandal to add to my collection of Jewels! A really comfortable slide.. flattering and a nice change from the more constructed looking jewel.
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Carol D. from BRISTOL wrote on 9 July 2017
Lovely design, comfortable and true to size
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Kath D. from CHARD wrote on 17 June 2017
Beautiful, striking summer colour in one of my favourite style. Very smart but extremely comfortable.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10750 lime nubuck
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Color: 30000 black leather
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sue W. from YORK wrote on 16 February 2017
Lovely shoes, excellent quality and very comfortable!
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30000 black leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
S K. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
Didn't like the colour so didn't keep
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Elyse R. from Parker wrote on 1 June 2016
I use these sandals for work and pleasure they are amazing.
- Color:
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Marilyn S. from Princeton wrote on 2 April 2016
Very comfortable for walking.
- Color:
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 1 April 2016
Wolky sandals are great
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Lesley D. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 1 March 2016
Love the sandals. Bought the same style locally a few years back. Comfortable to wear, and they look trendy as well. Definitely recommend.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Elizabeth anne S. from ULVERSTON wrote on 23 January 2016
Excellent produce
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Lynne S. from EASTLEIGH wrote on 17 January 2016
Great with skirts and trousers, smart but comfortable
00359 Ballet - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Janet A. from THETFORD wrote on 12 January 2016
This is my second pair of Murray shoes (tan & burgundy). I walk a lot but wanted something a bit smarter than the usual walking type boots because I walk at lunch time when at work. They were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They polish beautifully and I could not be happier with them.
04432 Murray - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Anne S. from Glasgow wrote on 3 December 2015
Excellent quality
04432 Murray - Color: 20000 black leather
Alison F. from SWANSEA wrote on 11 October 2015
So comfortable to wear around the house great support. Stylish.!
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Catherine H. from LONDON wrote on 10 October 2015
My third pair of Wolky boots - I am addicted to their comfort. They last and last as well
06267 Roll Jacky - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 1 October 2015
The shoes are exactly what I was looking for comfortable, attractive to look at and versatile. It is very difficult to find smart, fashionable shoes which are very comfortable to wear. These fit the bill perfectly.
00359 Ballet - Color: 40000 black suede
Mary T. from Ennis wrote on 20 September 2015
Looking forward to wearing these gorgeous boots all winter! I bought them because I can take out the footbed and put in my own specially made ones. I was sorry to take it out as even that was lovely!
04432 Murray - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Nicky P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 15 September 2015
I love the boots but the colour was a bit of a surprise. Forest green to me is a clearer dark green. These boots are more a cross between khaki and olive. In fact, I then purchased some of your olive shoe polish and it's a perfect match.
04432 Murray - Color: 20730 forest (green) leather
Helena K. from ST. HELENS wrote on 11 September 2015
So comfortable, fastenings are such that make it easy to adjust.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Diane A. from MARGATE wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Ann F. from Suffolk wrote on 5 August 2015
The boot is beautiful but my feet are too broad for it.
04432 Murray - Color: 20000 black leather
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Color: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 70000 black printed leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Color: 30100 white leather
Ann H. from Wymondham wrote on 2 April 2015
Used for walking. High quality and very robust.
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30000 black leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 19 March 2015
This is the 3rd pair of these sandals I have bought, I also have the version with a bigger heel. Extremely comfortable and suitable for casual or work wear
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Louisa D. from Bristol wrote on 9 September 2014
Oh my! Gorgeous boots such soft leather SO well made. Sadly not wide enough for my feet ;(
04432 Murray - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Jennifer M. from BOURNE wrote on 26 August 2014
*** was most helpful, during the 2 telephone conversations. The web site needs to be altered to cater for UK addresses. The "company name" did not show on the label on the packet, so that my parcel was addressed to me by name and then the street! This meant that it was returned to the Post Office. I was able to trace it thanks to *** help. However, unless this is sorted out, you will have unhappy UK customers. The order of the components of an address in the UK is as in the following example: ***
04726 Fly winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Sonia L. from MONTREAL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Sarah K. from London wrote on 19 August 2014
I just purchased shoes for my personal use.
03450 Sud - Color: 50000 black leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
miss Maria M. from Northwood, IOW wrote on 26 July 2014
Good quality shoes
08361 Mokola - Color: 50000 black leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Miss laura W. from Cranleigh wrote on 2 June 2014
Lovely shoes and well made but had to send them back as they were too big. I'd say order a size smaller than you need.
07808 Opal - Color: 91000 black leather