10 / 10
Need Help? +31 (0)38 422 67 28
  • Free US Shipping & Returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Color
Size
Collection
Heel height
Material
Lining
Removable foot bed
Your choice:
Reset all
Lucia V. from woluwe saint pierre wrote on 15 December 2021
comfort shoes that can be used at home or walking around
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 13880 petrol nubuck
Pamela F. from CANANDAIGUA wrote on 12 October 2021
Very comfortable. Quality is exceptional
01525 Mile - Color: 50430 cognac leather
Marian S. from LONDON wrote on 12 October 2021
Excellent Sandal. Slightly higher (but still extremely comfortable) than some of my other purchases, bought to add elegance to certain outfits and trousers. Lovely Black/Grey/Silver Texture, even better than the Photo and expected. I'm usually a size 38 in Wolky Sandals, but only a 37 in their 'Jewel' Style which have a heavier platform and seem to come up a little larger. All in all a great addition to my Wolky Collection....***
03775 Epoch - Color: 48000 black printed suede
Priscilla R. from FREDERICKSBURG wrote on 5 October 2021
Daily
03125 Scala - Color: 48000 black printed suede
Gilda G. from TORONTO wrote on 28 August 2021
Shipping to Canada is prohibitive because of duty
03204 Jewel - Color: 69320 bronze croco look patent leather
Jeanie U. from CHICAGO wrote on 21 August 2021
The sandal is wonderfully constructed and easy to wear - adjustable with the velcro closures. Yes I would recommend to anyone - the service was excellent. I will wear the sandals anywhere I can.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35526 scarlet-red leather
Maureen R. from DUNDEE wrote on 20 August 2021
Walk in these every day and have no trouble even with arthritic toes
03325 Rio - Color: 42000 black mosaic suede
Grace C. from ALBUQUERQUE wrote on 18 August 2021
excellent quality, but I can't use them. I deeply appreciate the smooth return process, and will try again!
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02150 taupe biocare
Robert B. from SWINDON wrote on 15 August 2021
great
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 65210 anthracite leather
Mary F. from LONDON wrote on 12 August 2021
Quality excellent. Will recommend to friends.
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02000 black biocare
Pm P. from RICHMOND wrote on 10 August 2021
walking on vacation
03204 Jewel - Color: 69320 bronze croco look patent leather
Richilda P. from LAFAYETTE wrote on 8 August 2021
Very well made. I purchased my first pair six years ago and still wear them on a regular basis.
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02150 taupe biocare
Natasha K. from PINNER wrote on 5 August 2021
Summer sandals that can be worn all the time but are also glamorous because they have a little wedge!
00650 Twinkle - Color: 02800 blue biocare
Vanessa R. from TAYPORT wrote on 5 August 2021
I ordered sandals with removable footbed to use with my orthotics. Sandals are very smart and comfy for wearing at home but my orthotics don't sit in them very well, they come out at the back after a while, so would not wear sandals for walking outside the house.think they would need a new custom orthotic to fit as I have off- the- shelf ones with postings.
03125 Scala - Color: 48800 blue printed suede
Edward H. from BEDFORD wrote on 31 July 2021
Excellent excellent excellent!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Terrie M. from DURHAM wrote on 30 July 2021
Loves these heels, super fun, fun look, and very easy to walk miles in them.
03776 Era - Color: 90102 snake print leather
Diane L. from CRANSTON wrote on 28 July 2021
everyday wear...so far so good! for anyone who wants to be stylish and comfortable especially when travelling, the neutral color makes it easy.
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02150 taupe biocare
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 24 July 2021
Bought these shoes for a wedding when I knew I would be on my feet all day. Need something with removable foot bed and adjustable straps to cope with feet that swell throughout the day. These shoes look great and were super comfy from the first wearing. Love them.
03775 Epoch - Color: 20500 red leather
Ginnie A. from EDINBURGH wrote on 11 July 2021
Love Wolkys. This is my second pair. Really comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 34800 blue leather
Joyce M. from OLDHAM wrote on 9 July 2021
I only wear Wolky sandals. I have a disability (foot drop) and your Jewel range suit me and assist my walking.
03204 Jewel - Color: 34800 blue leather
Elizabeth A. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 8 July 2021
Great shoes - I ordered a size down from my usual for Wolky - seem to need this with sandals and they fit perfectly
08225 Minori - Color: 30210 anthracite leather
Wendy E. from NEWPORT wrote on 4 July 2021
Sandals are excellent,very comfortable I’m very pleased with them . No hesitation in recommending them .
00532 Nomad - Color: 50430 cognac oiled leather
Jan M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 4 July 2021
I have worn no other shoe in summer for many years and am now on my 5th pair of these sandals. For an active person, they ensure comfort, support and style. They have walked hunders of miles with me!
03204 Jewel - Color: 34800 blue leather
Robert P. from HUNTINGDON wrote on 4 July 2021
My wife liked the shoes but she has had them in the past
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Sue S. from WIRRAL wrote on 3 July 2021
top quality leather inside and out
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 70890 sky-blue leather
miss Caroline M. from Wicklow wrote on 23 June 2021
Excellent quality
03927 Delft - Color: 15555 orange red nubuck
Judy E. from BATH wrote on 21 June 2021
Well if this pair ever get delivered we will be able to let you know whether they are as good as the replacement pair we had to buy - which are comfortable and look stylish and we would be happy to give 5 stars to.
03125 Scala - Color: 98150 taupe snake print leather
Mandy C. from WALSALL wrote on 18 June 2021
i would highly recommend Wolky
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Sandra R. from DUNBAR wrote on 16 June 2021
Love the sandals. Nice shade of blue they look great with jeans.
01525 Mile - Color: 50800 blue leather
Barbara H. from EDINBURGH wrote on 16 June 2021
Beautifully made sandals that I will wear every day . I have a high instep and wide feet and Wolky shoes fit me beautifully .
05350 Globe - Color: 13360 camel nubuck
Charlotte T. from EASTBOURNE wrote on 11 June 2021
Excellent
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Susie C. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 10 June 2021
Very comfortable and supportive sandals- my second pair
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Marion W. from KINGSTON wrote on 9 June 2021
the sandals are wonderful. See the previous notes about customs fees.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Mary H. from NORTHAMPTON wrote on 2 June 2021
I knew I wanted the nomad sandal but I prefer a wider width for comfort. These are perfect!
00532 Nomad - Color: 50430 cognac oiled leather
Barbara K. from NEW YORK wrote on 31 May 2021
Great quality, fast delivery, comfortable sandals!
03325 Rio - Color: 20500 red leather
Edith P. from ALBUQUERQUE wrote on 28 May 2021
Fit according to size. Like them!!
01301 Nepeta - Color: 30000 black leather
Debbie P. from ATLANTA wrote on 19 May 2021
They are the most comfortable shoes to wear for everyday for someone suffering from arthritis in your feet. The adjustable straps are helpful. These shoes are made very well.
- Color:
Julie J. from CHELTENHAM wrote on 7 May 2021
Have had a pair similar to this before. Quality is excellent and a highly recommend them.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Pat L. from MAIDENHEAD wrote on 4 May 2021
This is a replacement pair for sandals that I bought 6 years ago and have worn every summer. I look forward to wearing these for another 6 summers! Fortunately, the colour is not a poppy red but a more muted, darker red than shown on my computer.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Melissa S. from DORCHESTER CENTER wrote on 3 May 2021
The Jewel Sandal is my best and only sandal for everything summer. I wear a size 10.5 (US), 42 (EU). I have flat wide feet with emerging dorsal bunions and the adjustable flaps make my feet very happy. Always get compliments on the sandal too.
03125 Scala - Color: 11500 red nubuck
Carla K. from CHEVY CHASE wrote on 1 May 2021
Beautiful shoes. Speedy delivery to U.S. Wonderful selection of styles not available here in local stores.
03927 Delft - Color: 15206 light grey nubuck
Catherine D. from LAURENCEKIRK wrote on 29 April 2021
I am very pleased with my shoes and would highly recommend them.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 11206 light-grey nubuck
Peter L. from LLANELLI wrote on 29 April 2021
True to size this is my second pair love them
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Jane P. from VICTORIA wrote on 28 April 2021
Very rarely can I wear a ‘slip on’ & to have a shoe that fits snugly & feels safe to wear is a plus.
03201 Nassau - Color: 30500 red leather
Penny A. from BISHOPS CASTLE wrote on 23 April 2021
Not such a comfortable foot bed as my Previous sandles but hope they work for me Please bare in mind the weight of the foot Bed as I personally find some of your deeper Soles too heavy
00710 Energy Lady - Color: 50300 brown greased leather
Anne E. from SWANSEA wrote on 23 April 2021
Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, style and most importantly comfort.
03925 Lisse - Color: 11410 tobacco nubuck
Stanley S. from MANCHESTER wrote on 21 April 2021
Replaced the same ones I had for years - perfect
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Arlene M. from TORONTO wrote on 17 April 2021
This is my second pair of Wolky shoes, they are perfect to put my orthotics into and are very comfortable!
- Color:
Elizabeth D. from LYME REGIS wrote on 17 April 2021
Brilliant sandles chosen because it is possible to remove inner sole to insert orthotics. This is my third pair over several years. Comfortable and supportive for all purposes including longish distance walking. Very well made and long-lasting.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35000 black leather
Geraldine W. from LONDON wrote on 11 April 2021
I bought summer clogs - but they did not fit due to lack of half sizes
06220 Roll Multi - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Patricia H. from Maribor wrote on 10 February 2021
True to size and nicely adjustable straps to customize fit. Very comfortable for walking and look nice! My feet run wide and these fit well.
08226 Limoni - Color: 87280 metal pearl leather
Lisa B. from PALM CITY wrote on 9 December 2020
I reccomend the Sandles to anyone that likes to be comfortable all day. They are great for women of all ages.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Rose H. from LONDON wrote on 13 October 2020
I like these shoes because they're reasonably smart and no trouble to put on or take off. They are robust and good for walking and I wear them a lot.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 16800 blue nubuck
Joan B. from THIRSK wrote on 22 September 2020
Reliable service, and excellent product so this review was easy! Keep the large sizes, and more wide fit, in the larger sizes.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 17 September 2020
My clogs are really well made and excellent quality. I recommend Wolky to all my friends!
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 11505 dark red nubuck
Gill M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2020
I recomend Wolky to all my friends the quality of the shoes is excellent.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 11505 dark red nubuck
Mary elizabeth D. from NASHVILLE wrote on 10 September 2020
No comment
03925 Lisse - Color: 35526 scarlet-red leather
J P. from Moutfort wrote on 28 August 2020
Sandals for use in warm weather.
00720 Action Lady - Color: 42500 red mosaic suede
Sharon M. from SCARBOROUGH wrote on 27 August 2020
It’s a pair of summer sandals Great outdoor very comfortable for an evening stroll Or an all around comfort wear I would recommend to anyone who enjoy style and comfort
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Gill M. from OXTED wrote on 23 August 2020
All good
00882 Cebu - Color: 31500 red leather
Susan B. from BATTLE GROUND wrote on 22 August 2020
Fast service but would like a phone number thats easy.to talk to a real.person would be fantastic!
00880 Tahiti - Color: 31002 black leather
Marsha W. from PORTLAND wrote on 14 August 2020
I love these shoes have the multi color style for three years still comfortable. Could find them in stock in the store so headed to the internet to find the back ones. Not in expensive but sure worth the cost.
- Color:
Pat V. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 11 August 2020
Very comfortable, right from the beginning
05350 Globe - Color: 13800 blue nubuck
Lynn B. from ABBOTS LANGLEY wrote on 6 August 2020
Lovely shoes great for everyday wear. Very comfortable and supportive. Excellent quality.
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 15820 denim nubuck
Boukje L. from WHITE wrote on 1 August 2020
great walking shoes and you can wear them all day.Material stays really good.
00882 Cebu - Color: 31500 red leather
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 18 July 2020
I wear my sandals from April to September. I have a few pairs in different colours. Everyone should try them. I can’t imagine a summer without them. Keep up the good work.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Lucy P. from QUINCY wrote on 17 July 2020
I love the sandal's. Very good quality and I do recommend to all my friends.
00880 Tahiti - Color: 31002 black leather
Nicole S. from EDMONTON wrote on 12 July 2020
I would recommend these shoes to anyone with wide feet!
00821 Peace - Color: 87280 metal pearl leather
Linda W. from LONDON wrote on 3 July 2020
Am in the process of sending another pair back - had to compare sizes . so far so good !
03925 Lisse - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Anne christine C. from MANNINGTREE wrote on 2 July 2020
Excellent quality. Other Wolky sandals bought about ten years ago still as good as new
03925 Lisse - Color: 35815 sky-blue leather
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 30 June 2020
Beautifully made and beautifully constructed sandals. I have several pairs of Wolky sandals in this style (or its previous incarnation Rolling Summer etc). They work very well with orthotics, and I can walk for miles in them. They are pretty much the only shoes I wear in the summer. Please consider offering a 'chalk' white (tough nubuck I think) and a dull gold leather. I bought these colours in this style years ago, and they will soon need replacing! A gunmetal/pewter leather would also be great. I find that subtle metallic colours can be so useful all year round, and I treat them as neutrals as an alternative to regular white/grey/black - which don't fit in with the colours I wear (greens, neutrals, and purples).
07204 Rolling Sun - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Kathleen S. from RATHMULLAN wrote on 25 June 2020
The shoes are very comfortable and high quality. I have had these shoes previously and they are long wearing.
06220 Roll Multi - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Angela S. from TOTNES wrote on 18 June 2020
Lovely shoes, super quality. I had to return because for the size I purchased, the ankle strap was not right. Toying with ordering a smaller size, but realise they will not provide the support I need post surgery to my foot...pre-surgery, would have loved them. Great shoes.
03776 Era - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Lynn C. from BATH wrote on 17 June 2020
The sandals are well-made and have removable insoles, so I can insert orthotics. This is hard to find in sandals in the UK. THe heel bed is a bit wide for a woman, though. My only comfort complaint is that it where the velcro straps connect is irritating on the skin. Hopefully they will soften up over time so I can use the sandals on longer hill walks.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35000 black leather
Miranda J. from CANMORE wrote on 12 June 2020
Great fit and colour design true to on line image. Classy comfortable sandals!!
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Christina S. from DUMBARTON wrote on 6 June 2020
Well made and easy to adjust.
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Monika B. from OXFORD wrote on 30 May 2020
I will use these shoes every day for work, I work as a teacher and need to be smart enough but comfort is most important as I do lots of walking in a working day. I have bought this style of shoes many times and know they will last. My previous pair are still going strong but just look a little more worn now, so these will be used for leisure from now one, rather than work. Recommended for anyone needing to look smart but who has a priority for comfort and quality.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Kathleen H. from WIGTON wrote on 26 May 2020
This style of shoe seems to fit me best, now on my third pair.Sublimely comfortable.Highly recommend.
07204 Rolling Sun - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Janis C. from WEYMOUTH wrote on 20 May 2020
Would recommend to family and friends
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Patricia A. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 9 May 2020
I wear the sandals pretty much all summer,I need the support and cushioning that they provide.i usually wear orthotics,but this sandal seems to give me a good firm foot plant without them.you definitely get the quality you pay for.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
G ruth M. from EXETER wrote on 9 May 2020
Lovely but not supportive enough for my vulnerable ankles
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Tonya M. from ODESSA wrote on 3 May 2020
Love the design and color. The prints are so fun and different.
- Color:
Susie C. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 25 April 2020
Very comfortable sandals
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Angela D. from BISHOP AUCKLAND wrote on 24 April 2020
Sandal footwear for summer months.
03775 Epoch - Color: 20500 red leather
John O. from COBH wrote on 14 April 2020
Would recommend the quality of the product
03925 Lisse - Color: 11410 tobacco nubuck
mrs Sheila b C. from Oak Ridge wrote on 8 April 2020
Right size and color
03201 Nassau - Color: 30000 black leather
Robin O. from ENOSBURG FALLS wrote on 3 April 2020
Home
- Color:
Divinia K. from Wexford wrote on 31 March 2020
really love my wolky sandals cant wait for weather to get warm so I can wear them every day
03776 Era - Color: 09200 grey biocare
Trish K. from KINROSS wrote on 10 March 2020
I am using them as house shoes
06600 Holland - Color: 11206 light-grey Nubuck
Elizabeth O. from LONDON wrote on 8 August 2019
I have used wolky shoes for eight years now and never had trouble. would not spend money on other shoes now.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Bonnie S. from BELFAST wrote on 7 August 2019
This is the FIRST pair of sandals that fit my orthotics, I am oh so pleased. They look beautiful as well as feel very comfortable.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35815 sky-blue leather
Grant C. from ELY wrote on 13 July 2019
Everyday, all day Recommend constantly
01301 Nepeta - Color: 30000 black leather
from wrote on 17 June 2019
Lovely shoe but not quite the right shape for my feet
00501 Cirrus - Color: 30800 dark blue leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 14 June 2019
I would recommend these shoes to anyone who wants a really nice quality sandal. I use them for walking sandals but they also look very dressy. I wear them every day and when I travel as well.
01300 Salvia - Color: 12800 blue nubuck
Antonietta S. from KINGSBRIDGE wrote on 11 June 2019
Great
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Frances T. from VIRGINIA BEACH wrote on 31 May 2019
I wear these frequently as my job demands standing nearly nonstop. They are attractive and comfortable.
- Color:
Benita M. from TROWBRIDGE wrote on 28 May 2019
Purchased pair of sandals which are light, very adaptable to the shape of my feet and comfortable. The sandals also look very neat and feel secure. These are sandals that I shall wear when travelling, in particular, as air travel tends to make my feet swell and the fastenings make these shoes quickly adaptable.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Christine C. from ISLEWORTH wrote on 18 May 2019
Very nice design but too heavy for me, had to return unfortunately
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Grazziella V. from RIVER GROVE wrote on 15 May 2019
Everyday sandals, that look fashionable, and are comfortable if you do a lot of walking!
03776 Era - Color: 09200 grey biocare
Karen H. from HOLT wrote on 13 May 2019
Great quality shoes - superbly comfortable. Highly recommend!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 25 April 2019
Now need to wear shoes with heels as well as orthotics so this style is perfect for me. Camo silver/grey goes with all colours and even my daughters love it! Shoes were comfy from the start.
03125 Scala - Color: 14200 grey camouflage nubuck
Mary H. from NEW ORLEANS wrote on 20 April 2019
Love the service! Love the shoes. This is a new style for me and they are the usual Wolky perfection going hand-in-glove with excellent delivery and service. I will order again long before these shoes wear out, if they ever do. I don't wear anything but Wolkys.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Jacqueline N. from WINSCOMBE wrote on 19 April 2019
Provides excellent foot support, easy to wear, comfortable walking sandals!
03925 Lisse - Color: 35920 ochre yellow leather
Ivana K. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 25 March 2019
I wear the sandals daily in Summer and would gladly recommend the your shoes and sandals to friends because the quality is excellent,they are comfortable and very well made with a great unusual modern design and flair.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 22 March 2019
Perfect for a narrow foot
03127 Bolena - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Mary S. from PHILADELPHIA wrote on 29 November 2018
Beautiful, comfortable, super stylish!
- Color:
Sandra H. from STROUD wrote on 28 October 2018
Didn't suit my feet
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Susan B. from ITHACA wrote on 26 October 2018
The shoes are wonderful.
- Color:
Susan M. from BOULDER wrote on 6 September 2018
great quality a shoe you can were daily
03207 Aporia - Color: 30100 white leather
Sally C. from LONDON wrote on 31 August 2018
Prefer plain leather to nubuckleather
03125 Scala - Color: 12800 blue nubuck
Gertrude S. from SPRINGFIELD wrote on 9 August 2018
Very quick delivery of my favorite salvia sandals!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 5 August 2018
I have multiple pairs of wolkys in different colours. I wear them from April to October each year as they are so comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Kathryn L. from SWANLEY wrote on 10 July 2018
Sandals worn for every day use. They are good looking and I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 10 July 2018
Perfect from the moment I put them on
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Color: 30800 dark blue leather
Barbara S. from PORT WASHINGTON wrote on 9 August 2017
Love the Tulip line and happy to have found such a great looking sandal to add to my collection of Jewels! A really comfortable slide.. flattering and a nice change from the more constructed looking jewel.
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Carol D. from BRISTOL wrote on 9 July 2017
Lovely design, comfortable and true to size
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Color: 30000 black leather
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Elyse R. from Parker wrote on 1 June 2016
I use these sandals for work and pleasure they are amazing.
- Color:
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 1 April 2016
Wolky sandals are great
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Elizabeth anne S. from ULVERSTON wrote on 23 January 2016
Excellent produce
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Alison F. from SWANSEA wrote on 11 October 2015
So comfortable to wear around the house great support. Stylish.!
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Helena K. from ST. HELENS wrote on 11 September 2015
So comfortable, fastenings are such that make it easy to adjust.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Diane A. from MARGATE wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Color: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 70000 black printed leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Color: 30100 white leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 19 March 2015
This is the 3rd pair of these sandals I have bought, I also have the version with a bigger heel. Extremely comfortable and suitable for casual or work wear
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Sonia L. from MONTREAL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather