10 / 10
Need Help? +31 (0)38 422 67 28
  • Free US Shipping & Returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Color
Size
Collection
Heel height
Material
Lining
Removable foot bed
Your choice:
Reset all
Gertrude S. from SPRINGFIELD wrote on 9 August 2018
Very quick delivery of my favorite salvia sandals!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Barbara R. from ISLEWORTH wrote on 8 August 2018
The quality was good, I would recommend this shoe maker to all.
01350 Lin - Color: 10001 black nubuck
Fiona W. from GULLANE wrote on 5 August 2018
I have multiple pairs of wolkys in different colours. I wear them from April to October each year as they are so comfortable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Christine A. from CLEVEDON wrote on 3 August 2018
My previous version of these shoes has been worn almost constantly for several years.
01300 Salvia - Color: 70390 beige nubuck
Jean E. from MORECAMBE wrote on 20 July 2018
I can’t believe just how comfortable my new sandals are! Undoubtedly the best ever! I will certainly recommend this company to my friends
01350 Lin - Color: 10410 tobacco nubuck
Lesley B. from NEWTON-LE-WILLOWS wrote on 18 July 2018
Love them use them every day love the support they provide best sandal I have brought in years
05450 Cradle - Color: 50500 red greased leather
Kathryn L. from SWANLEY wrote on 10 July 2018
Sandals worn for every day use. They are good looking and I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
03204 Jewel - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Catherine M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 10 July 2018
Perfect from the moment I put them on
03325 Rio - Color: 20100 white leather
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 7 July 2018
Quality is good Styles are lovely Practical for walking more than to the bus stop Good prices
03820 Blade - Color: 10190 champagne nubuck
Angela B. from LISBURN wrote on 7 July 2018
Very satisfied
01300 Salvia - Color: 60150 taupe snake print metallic leather
Mo W. from NEWTOWN wrote on 29 June 2018
Shoes, I wear them. I would recommend them to anyone for comfort, design and durability.
01177 Za - Color: 12000 black nubuck
Avril S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 24 June 2018
Excellent customer service.speedy delivery, well packaged always double boxed. Very good design, the unique sole bed is exceptionally comfortable. I would recommend Wolky shoes to my friends and family.
00885 Sense - Color: 70120 off white/silver leather
Lynne H. from MONTOURSVILLE wrote on 24 June 2018
Wolky’s are one of the best shoes I have ever worn. They are leather inside and out. They come in a wide range of colors. They have a destinctive look.
- Color:
Pat H. from NORWICH wrote on 24 June 2018
Excellent
03204 Jewel - Color: 12000 black nubuck
Julia C. from MALDON wrote on 23 June 2018
This is not a fashion item.I prize my feet and what to walk all day in these sandels. I expect my things to last a long time and I take care of them well.
08479 Dolomite - Color: 30070 black leather
Judith P. from LAIRG wrote on 21 June 2018
Highly recommended .
04801 Venture - Color: 93200 grey leather
Moira P. from FORRES wrote on 18 June 2018
High quality product. Lovely soft leather giving instant comfort. Highly recommend to anyone with foot problems.
04801 Venture - Color: 30900 yellow leather
Elizabeth B. from HOVE wrote on 14 June 2018
These are stylish yet comfortable sandals. Usual Wolky high standard
01100 Cleopatra - Color: 20100 white leather
Yvonne W. from LEXINGTON wrote on 4 June 2018
The shoe style is strikingly beautiful and different. The quality and workmanship is second to none. The comfort-ability will let me wear them on any occasion.
01177 Za - Color: 12500 red nubuckleather
Catherine D. from EYEMOUTH wrote on 1 June 2018
Used indoors at the moment in place of unsupportive slippers.
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 12910 white multi nubuck
Elaine B. from ADDLESTONE wrote on 29 May 2018
The review gave good guidance.
03325 Rio - Color: 40950 red multi suede
Cecilia M. from NORTH BERWICK wrote on 24 May 2018
Can’t give 5stars till tried walking in them for a couple of hours when I’ll see if my arthritis flares up. Otherwise, they’re great. Comfortable and well made.
03325 Rio - Color: 30150 taupe leather
Lois H. from OXTON, BIRKENHEAD wrote on 18 May 2018
*** Excellent shoes
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10200 grey nubuck
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Johanna A. from BURNLEY wrote on 15 May 2018
Great shoe! Ware them almost daily. Pleasure to put them on and they help me walk with less pain in my knee and back. They don't come cheap, but are worth every penny. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.
04801 Venture - Color: 30128 offwhite leather, blue sole
Catherine C. from LONDON wrote on 14 May 2018
I bought two pairs of Wolkys. One pair of flat sandals for everyday and another pair with a slight heel for wearing with dresses. No breaking in needed. I wore them straightaway and they just felt like an extension of my feet. Light and comfortable. As someone who falls a lot, I needed shoes that I felt secure in and Wolkys are perfect for this.
01177 Za - Color: 12120 offwhite nubuck
Patricia S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 10 May 2018
Wear on feet. Would recommend to friends
03204 Jewel - Color: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Catherina R. from SHEPTON MALLET wrote on 30 April 2018
shoes are very comfortable well made and long lasting
04801 Venture - Color: 30900 yellow leather
Kathleen T. from GLASGOW wrote on 23 April 2018
Well designed and constructed. Attention to detail and comfort.
01100 Cleopatra - Color: 20100 white leather
Valerie A. from HOUSTON wrote on 9 April 2018
Quality of the product is very good.
01300 Salvia - Color: 70820 denim nubuck
Margaret P. from POOLE wrote on 6 April 2018
Excellent quality and comfort as expected from this brand. I have bought Wolky before but not online
01350 Lin - Color: 10001 black nubuck
Cynthia L. from GLASGOW wrote on 1 April 2018
Wonderful shoes
03204 Jewel - Color: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Terri J. from DAYTON wrote on 21 March 2018
Adjustable straps make for a totally comfortable sandal.
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Lotte H. from WITNEY wrote on 20 March 2018
Good quality and style
03325 Rio - Color: 40500 red craquelé leather
Catherine H. from KELSO wrote on 3 March 2018
At present I'm using these as house-shoes. I like the fact that they have a raised heel and very good arch support. The quality is excellent. If you like a clog type shoe with support and comfort, then these are a must.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 11332 mocca nubuck
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Susan M. from RESERVOIR wrote on 1 February 2018
I use the shoes everyday and recommend them to all especially those who require quality and style with longevity. My initial pair lasted 6 years. ***
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Bronwyn P. from SOUTHPORT wrote on 9 January 2018
They are the best shoes I’ve ever Worn! Do recommend to people they are great shoes
03204 Jewel - Color: 70820 denim canals
Elaine G. from DUMFRIES wrote on 23 October 2017
Excellent products and service.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10200 grey nubuck
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 20 October 2017
excellent product. I only wear Wolky shoes. Great comfort and good fit
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 90150 taupe dots nubuck
Sally W. from RICHFIELD wrote on 10 September 2017
I cannot use tie shoes, so the Wolky that I ordered relieve pressure on the nerve running on the top of my feet. I finally have found a shoe that is durable and comfortable.
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 10620 mottled metallic burgundy leather
Philippa W. from LONDON wrote on 9 September 2017
Wonderfully comfortable and fit well, good for walking in.
03326 Havana - Color: 20500 red leather
Diana O. from SEVENOAKS wrote on 28 August 2017
All excellent.
01300 Salvia - Color: 90190 pearl metallic leather
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Color: 30800 dark blue leather
Helen B. from LEIGHTON BUZZARD wrote on 26 July 2017
They are almost s good as my two past pairs of Jewel sandals as the initial new pair of *** that I received for my birthday from my husband were two narrow having been described as elegant not narrow. The only negative comment that I need to make is that the footbed is staining my feet black which I never remember happening with the other two pairs so has the leather and dye been changed?
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Ingrid M. from LONDON wrote on 20 July 2017
Met expectations - and beyond
00720 Action Lady - Color: 50360 camel greased leather
Gill T. from ILKESTON wrote on 15 July 2017
Great product, but too small once own insoles fitted.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10820 denim blue nubuck
Tammy C. from STOCKTON-ON-TEES wrote on 9 July 2017
Very high quality beautiful sandals would highly recommend
00425 Shallow - Color: 60000 black caviar print leather
Gillian W. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 24 June 2017
I really like these sandals and as a podiatrist have recommended Wolky to many people but this is the first time I have actually purchased a pair. I am waiting the larger size to see if they accommodate my EEE width feet. Very happy that this style has removable footbeds as nice am hoping to fit my orthotics in them
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Patricia H. from SUTTON COLDFIELD wrote on 20 June 2017
Description, Quality, fit, all excellent Would recommend to friends
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Kath D. from CHARD wrote on 17 June 2017
Beautiful, striking summer colour in one of my favourite style. Very smart but extremely comfortable.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10750 lime nubuck
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Color: 30000 black leather
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Lesley M. from LONDON wrote on 15 May 2017
These are my third pair of wolky sandals as have two pairs of Jewel. These Rio are fantastic and extremely comfortable. Slightly lighter than Jewel and look amazing on. Very very pleased. Best sandals ever.
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Kathryn L. from LONDON wrote on 1 May 2017
Excellent quality.
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Karen S. from EXETER wrote on 30 April 2017
Great, comfortable and stylish shoes and sandals. Friend liked the sandals the first time I wore them
03204 Jewel - Color: 70820 denim canals
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Annemarie S. from DEVIZES wrote on 26 April 2017
These shoes are the ultimate for comfort. I bought the previous pair 4 years ago and have worn them constantly (even during the winter). As i use them for gardening etc I've just bought a new pair to look a little smarter. I'm also buying a second pair in snazzy colours. A brilliant product.
03204 Jewel - Color: 70000 black canals
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 25 April 2017
great sandals - comfy but stylish
03820 Blade - Color: 10200 grey/silver nubuck
Bev W. from LONDON wrote on 14 April 2017
I have arthritic feet and found the straps were long enough to get the adjustment I need. This doesn't happen very often!
00720 Action Lady - Color: 50500 red greased leather
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Catriona H. from CARMARTHEN wrote on 4 March 2017
Comfy sandals. Great colour. Very quick delivery.
03820 Blade - Color: 10800 blue nubuck
Susan S. from BRISTOL wrote on 21 February 2017
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality and design, and very comfortable.
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 20 February 2017
Colour mismatch so I consider quality control poor. I ordinarily love this shoe and have 6 other pairs
03204 Jewel - Color: 30660 cyclame leather
Anne J. from ASHBOURNE wrote on 15 February 2017
Lovely she's nice modern design
01300 Salvia - Color: 60120 offwhite snake print metallic leather
Karen Y. from NANAIMO wrote on 26 January 2017
Excellent quality & very well made
- Color:
Barbara P. from READING wrote on 2 October 2016
These are my favourites - I absolutely love them.
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
S K. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
Didn't like the colour so didn't keep
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Claire B. from SHERINGHAM wrote on 1 September 2016
I use these sandals to walk in very hot weather. I would recommend theme to anyone who enjoys feeling a firm, flexible footbed to walk on.
00710 Energy Lady - Color: 40970 multi-black leather
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
As soon as my boots come off I wear them continually
03204 Jewel - Color: 20620 old rose leather
C F. from HANTS wrote on 6 August 2016
I wear these every day because I like them so much. They are easy to get on and off and they're the most comfortable, beautiful sandals I've ever had. My feet are wide and the velcro allows for a perfect fit. Also the ankle design is good, much better than cheaper velcro sandals that are too tight (badly designed) at the ankle. The design is so unusual, it goes with everything. They seem to be wearing well too, and still look new after a few months, with no cleaning. Thank you Wolkyshop!!!
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Patricia M. from LONDON wrote on 1 August 2016
Really comfortable
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Sue L. from Tucson wrote on 3 June 2016
My size is a 42 I use the sandals for casual wear. I think it is best for persons that are looking for a good shoe to invest in (as opposed to a cheap fad shoe). Don't remember the rest of the questions because they disappeared
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Gretchen H. from Cheshire wrote on 2 June 2016
Great quality, style and comfort. I have nerve damage in my legs and trouble with my feet. Wolky shoes are perfect for me whether I am taking long walks, standing for long periods of time or just lounging. I love these shoes.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30200 grey leather
Elyse R. from Parker wrote on 1 June 2016
I use these sandals for work and pleasure they are amazing.
- Color:
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 1 May 2016
These shoes were excellent in style but I have difficult feet so regrettably had to return them.
01000 OConnor - Color: 90120 zebraprint metallic leather
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Margaret D. from Riding Mill wrote on 1 May 2016
I do not like trainers, and these are a great comfortable alternative.Bought for a holiday in Italy, walking around hot cities,general day wear.Thease and a pair for evenings,cuts down room in my case.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30070 black summer leather
Elizabeth T. from CLEVEDON wrote on 5 April 2016
fashionable and comfortable , true to size
04650 Aspe - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 1 April 2016
Wolky sandals are great
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Linda M. from Wakefield wrote on 19 March 2016
Quality looked good unfortunately way too big.
03325 Rio - Color: 40110 offwhite craquelé leather
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Dilys F. from AYLESFORD wrote on 6 March 2016
Superb
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
mrs Lesley D. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 1 March 2016
Love the sandals. Bought the same style locally a few years back. Comfortable to wear, and they look trendy as well. Definitely recommend.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Elizabeth anne S. from ULVERSTON wrote on 23 January 2016
Excellent produce
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Jennifer L. from BRACKNELL wrote on 6 November 2015
A very dark brown shoes of great quality. I have arthritis, and now only wear Wolky.
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 10300 mottled metallic brown leather
Lynne N. from HERTFORD wrote on 15 October 2015
I wear the slipons all through the year, I have recommended to my friends and family.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 90300 brown craquelé leather
Alison F. from SWANSEA wrote on 11 October 2015
So comfortable to wear around the house great support. Stylish.!
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
miss Helena K. from Merseyside wrote on 11 September 2015
So comfortable, fastenings are such that make it easy to adjust.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
mrs Diane A. from margate wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Eileen W. from HIGH WYCOMBE wrote on 1 August 2015
Attractive and comfortable sandals. I am normally a size 37.5, but these were fine because of the open toe. it would be helpful to have some info about sizing for closed shoes. i'm worried about fit, if you don't do half sizes.
01302 Ajuga - Color: 30100 white leather
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Susan M. from HEXHAM wrote on 14 July 2015
Great sandal - smarter than you might expect. Fantastically comfortable, comfort and support all day. My feet and ankles feel very secure. Highly recommended.
03204 Jewel - Color: 60200 grey patent leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Color: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 70000 black printed leather
Karen M. from GREAT NECK wrote on 8 July 2015
excellent walking shoe for the summer and its cute too
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30070 black summer leather
Leona D. from CORK wrote on 24 June 2015
quality very good, fitting also very good not too wide as in many other brands of shoes for larger feet.
03204 Jewel - Color: 90280 grey metallic leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Color: 30100 white leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 19 March 2015
This is the 3rd pair of these sandals I have bought, I also have the version with a bigger heel. Extremely comfortable and suitable for casual or work wear
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Anne J. from ASHBOURNE wrote on 11 December 2014
Satisfied
04650 Aspe - Color: 40760 turquoise suede
Sonia L. from MONTRĂ©AL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Lynne N. from HERTFORD wrote on 4 August 2014
The above shoes are very comfortable and I have ordered a number of different colours.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 20820 denim leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs. Freda F. from Norwich wrote on 23 July 2014
Comfortable walking shoes for those With sensitive feet.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30200 grey leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Anne J. from ASHBOURNE wrote on 25 June 2014
A very good product, I would defiantly recommend your shoes.
04650 Aspe - Color: 40810 kobalt suede
miss Anne-marie D. from NORTHAMPTONSHIRE wrote on 15 April 2014
This is the second pair of these shoes that I have bought. They are very comfortable there is no need to " break" them in.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30200 grey leather
mrs. Bridie F. from Colnbrook, Slough wrote on 3 July 2013
Love the shows. Very comfortable, quality peoduct
04650 Aspe - Color: 40810 kobalt suede