10 / 10
Need Help? +31 (0)38 422 67 28
  • Free US Shipping & Returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Color
Size
Collection
Heel height
Material
Lining
Removable foot bed
Your choice:
Reset all
Suzanne B. from SHEFFORD wrote on 19 February 2019
Brilliant and very comfortable and very well made.
03818 Dusky Winter - Color: 50300 brown olied leather
Ily P. from SAN DIEGO wrote on 2 February 2019
the quality is perfect and the boots are very comfortable
01732 Bryce - Color: 50020 black-red oiled leather
Ela N. from LONDON wrote on 22 January 2019
Easy to wear, one of the only weman boots that doesnt squeez your big toe and looks elegant! Love it.
07256 Bakersfield - Color: 40800 blue suede
Jennifer V. from DELAPLANE wrote on 16 January 2019
The Murray boot in Bordeaux does not disappoint! The color is amazing and has just the slightest hint of shimmer in the sun. Gorgeous color and great fit.
04432 Murray - Color: 48510 bordeau suede
Ily P. from SAN DIEGO wrote on 14 January 2019
they are the most comfortable boots I have owned.
01732 Bryce - Color: 50300 brown oiled leather
Linda T. from HEXHAM wrote on 12 January 2019
These shoes are very comfortable, supportive and beautifully made. The wolky service is excellent and efficient. Highly recommended.
03818 Dusky Winter - Color: 50300 brown olied leather
Keri H. from VANCOUVER wrote on 7 January 2019
Sturdy, good quality boot. Very pleased so far.
01377 Forth - Color: 30732 forest(green) leather
Susan B. from HELSTON wrote on 29 December 2018
The excellent product is perfect fully lined and very stylish very comfortable to wear
04513 Earl - Color: 30430 cognac snakeprint leather
Deidre P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 26 December 2018
I have worn my boots a couple of times since receiving them. They are extremely comfortable feeling and very elegant looking for a casual boot. Completely my style.
02776 Greene - Color: 13800 blue nubuckleather
Diana S. from LONDON wrote on 26 December 2018
Attractive and comfortable, but does not provide as much cushioning under the heel as I had hoped.
00480 Riva - Color: 50300 brown oiled leather
Rachel A. from EAST SANDWICH wrote on 26 December 2018
Excellent quality and fit as expected from Wolky. Happy to find this site-way more options than in a typical US store.
01732 Bryce - Color: 10300 mottled metallic brown leather
Lorraine W. from ELY wrote on 22 December 2018
First order, from great value sale. Excellent fit, comfortable and look good. Versatile boot.
07252 Madera - Color: 11802 blue oiled nubuck
Rosie S. from FORRES wrote on 22 December 2018
Great shoes
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30510 burgundy leather
Dawn W. from WOKINGHAM wrote on 20 December 2018
Fantastic boots!
04432 Murray - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Elaine H. from FALKIRK wrote on 20 December 2018
Excellent fit comfortable and good quality
01570 Sena - Color: 10800 dark blue oiled nubuck
Mair W. from NEWTOWN wrote on 20 December 2018
These boots are very comfortable. Can wear straight away no need to break in
08126 Babylon - Color: 90320 bronze metallic leather
Sally R. from LONDON wrote on 18 December 2018
Very comfortable shoes that be used for walking and smart enough for work
01910 Capella - Color: 60210 anthracite patent leather
Veronique M. from PORTAGE wrote on 13 December 2018
The color on the picture matches perfectly with the color of the boots. They are comfortable and warm.
02424 Newton - Color: 13505 red nubuckleather
Meg M. from SWINDON wrote on 30 November 2018
It’s like getting my mojo back. For years I have suffered from fallen arches and had to take painkillers on days out. These boots are amazing and give me such good support that I have been able to ditch my insoles when I wear them. Bought a second pair and enjoying being pain-free on my walks again.
03816 Dusky Winter CW - Color: 50300 brown oiled leather
mrs Francesca L. from Dublin wrote on 12 November 2018
This review is based on the quality of materials and overall design. Sadly I struggle to wear them as my ortoctics is only partially accomodated.
04513 Earl - Color: 30000 black snakeprint leather
Lesley T. from MANCHESTER wrote on 12 November 2018
Attractive and comfortable
01573 Luna WP - Color: 11302 brown nubuck / Water Proof Warm Lining
Wendy S. from EXETER wrote on 9 November 2018
I wear this Wolky boot almost all the time as it’s absolutely great for walking and with my orthotics. Good to look at and very comfortable.
04727 Dive Winter - Color: 20220 smog leather
Meg M. from SWINDON wrote on 8 November 2018
I discovered Wolky many years ago and have worn their Jewel sandals for years. I have just purchased these boots and find I don’t need to wear insoles for fallen arches in them because of the way Wolky shoes support your feet. No pain anymore and a bounce back in my step.
03818 Dusky Winter - Color: 50300 brown olied leather
Joan J. from ASHBY wrote on 6 November 2018
The sizing was generous, perhaps a little big for one of my feet, but I know one size down would be too small, so I decided to keep them. They were just the look I was seeking. I wore them the day I received them, found them most comfortable and received several unsolicited compliments!
01572 Luna - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Jacky S. from STRANRAER wrote on 6 November 2018
Very comfortable shoes, ideal for indoors. The colour I received was red, not Bordeaux.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 12530 bordeaux nubuck
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 22 October 2018
I have several pairs of this style, in different colours. They are really comfortable - you can walk miles in them! I wear them all year round.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Donna G. from LEOLA wrote on 19 October 2018
These shoes look rugged but still have enough style to be able to dress them up a bit. Great with jeans also with leggings. I haven't tried yet but I think also the right kind of skirt would work too. Cute detailing...great color choices.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 59730 forestgreen leather
Margaret M. from BROXBOURNE wrote on 18 October 2018
I have already recommended Wolky. As I am big fan. The style the fit people even stop and ask. Where did you get those boots. Plus summer sandles. Good as new. From year to year. But I’m always tempted,to buy more. The colours are so vibrant. Plus love the red sturdy box.
01732 Bryce - Color: 50800 dark blue oiled leather
Dee G. from BEWDLEY wrote on 11 October 2018
Excellent quality, fit and comfort.
07822 Beryl - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Beverley H. from DARLINGTON wrote on 29 September 2018
Unfortunately I had to return the ankle boots I bought. After one look in the box, I knew they would be too narrow. However, everything about the service, and including the returns, was so easy. A great company, which I would recommend.
02423 Gravity - Color: 81510 burgandy leather
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 20 September 2018
Great boots. Very comfortable to walk in, and accommodate orthotics easily. Excellent service from Wolky, as always.
04513 Earl - Color: 40730 forest (green) suede
Gail B. from BARTON-UPON-HUMBER wrote on 13 September 2018
Attractive, comfortable and suitable for orthotic insoles
04512 Masala - Color: 40310 mid-brown oiled suede
Janet B. from BILLINGSHURST wrote on 8 September 2018
Excellent service
01573 Luna WP - Color: 30001 black leather / Water Proof Warm Lining
Sheila J. from AMBLER wrote on 7 September 2018
Part of my work involves long hours walking through hospital corridors, with concrete base. These shoes are comfortable and supportive, they look good, stay in place, and are long-lasting.
04734 Seamy Fly Winter - Color: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Elaine H. from FALKIRK wrote on 7 August 2018
The five stars says it all. Excellent product excellent service
04725 Jump winter - Color: 59530 oxblood leather
miss Alison F. from LONDON wrote on 9 July 2018
I have been wearing the shoes on a daily basis since receiving them last week. They are very comfortable and probably the best shoes that I have ever bought. I will be buying more in the future.
08393 Neath - Color: 30350 amber leather
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 7 July 2018
Quality is good Styles are lovely Practical for walking more than to the bus stop Good prices
03820 Blade - Color: 10190 champagne nubuck
Judith V. from KEALBA wrote on 25 June 2018
*** The heel height is perfect for me to wear and not exacerbate a longstanding back condition. ***
00527 Aras - Color: 10150 taupe nubuck
Rosie S. from FORRES wrote on 18 June 2018
Great shoes, great to wear.
01570 Sena - Color: 10510 burgundy oiled nubuck
Audrey A. from BERWICK-UPON-TWEED wrote on 7 June 2018
Extremely well priced shoe for the quality level you get.
04734 Seamy Fly Winter - Color: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 28 May 2018
I love these boots. This is my second pair. ***
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 30540 winter red leather
Sarah J. from LONDON wrote on 6 March 2018
Love my boots Fit perfectly Snapoed my achilles 10 yrs ago and wolky shoes provide The comfort support for my legs them i love wolky shies
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50540 winter red oiled leather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 5 March 2018
Great boots, quality, fit and style just perfect
01377 Forth - Color: 30002 black leather
Catherine H. from KELSO wrote on 3 March 2018
Comfortable ankle boot, that can be worn with trousers or skirt/dress. Slightly rigid at the back of the heel which can rub. Also if you have thin ankles the boot can rub over the shin bone.
08127 Pharos - Color: 40000 black suede
Patricia H. from STOCKPORT wrote on 27 February 2018
Very pleased with these boots , in particular the quality of the leather and the lightness.they are suitable for both smart and casual wear.
01752 Galina - Color: 30001 black leather
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 13 February 2018
These boots are stylish and practical. I need to be able to walk a mile or two in my boots, and these are very comfortable and cushioned.
04513 Earl - Color: 30000 black snakeprint leather
Lisa L. from SERGEANT BLUFF wrote on 27 January 2018
The sizing is correct. Sometimes need a 40 but usually a 39 and in this case the 39 worked. Nice color. I wish it wasn’t so flat. I like just a little lift in my heel.
08125 Artemis - Color: 50730 forest (green) oiled leather
Cynthia W. from BROOKLYN wrote on 27 January 2018
Nice color and shoe has the wide toe box and removable footbed I was looking for. And came with two sets of laces (thick orangey-brown and thinner brown to match the shoe) -- bonus!
08384 Gallo - Color: 50150 taupe oiled leather
Maureen L. from HEATHFIELD wrote on 5 January 2018
Well made shoes and boots for casual wear. Formal workwear designs are less good. Some sizing inconsistency means articles of the same size fit differently. I have had to return two pairs of ankle boots because the instep was far too low yet I have many pairs of Wolky shoes and boots without that problem arising.
08127 Pharos - Color: 40501 dark red suede
Carolyn B. from WASHINGTON wrote on 27 December 2017
Great quality and comfort. Just a tad narrow. I would recommend this product to friends.
04440 Millstream - Color: 39430 cognac combi leather
Joan F. from ALNWICK wrote on 22 December 2017
I would recommend Wolky shoes for their quality & comfort .
01376 Rialto - Color: 30432 cognac leather
Suzie I. from WILBRAHAM wrote on 22 December 2017
I like the size 37 boots
00553 Tinto - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Helen B. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 12 December 2017
Excellent quality boot. I’m very impressed. I use orthotic insoles and can use them with this boot. The support in the boot is amazing. I’m looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you
01572 Luna - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Paul C. from IPSWICH wrote on 10 December 2017
Lovely
04513 Earl - Color: 40310 mid-brown suede
Jude A. from GLOUCESTER wrote on 6 December 2017
Comfortable fit and good quality.
04511 Yunnan - Color: 30430 cognac snake print leather
mrs Lynne M. from CHESHIRE wrote on 30 November 2017
I wear the boots every day. They are very comfortable. I wear orthotics so these are are ideal as they have removable insoles and are slightly wider. I have a pair of Wolky boots which I bought eight years ago and they still look smart when polished. These leather boots look almost identical which is why I chose them. If you want boots that look smart but are comfortable, these are perfect.
07821 Zircon - Color: 20000 black leather
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 23 November 2017
As always well made product, comfortable from the minute you put them and hard wearing as I have had Wolky products from a number of years, and they are still in good order.
04512 Masala - Color: 40000 black oiled suede
Sue S. from WIRRAL wrote on 22 November 2017
very comfortable
00525 Gila - Color: 30000 black polished leather
Rene R. from ATHENS wrote on 11 November 2017
The shoes are so comfortable! I had purchased one pair for my oldest daughter, and my younger daughter loved them so much I had to get her a pair too.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Ruth P. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 4 November 2017
Great fit, usually I'm a 39 in sandals , but the 40 in boots (with socks!) gives an excellent fit. Light weight and laced front give even more comfort.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 20 October 2017
excellent product. I only wear Wolky shoes. Great comfort and good fit
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 90150 taupe dots nubuck
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 13 October 2017
I have problem feet and generally wear Wolky boots most of the time. I use orthotics. So far no other brand can compare with Wolky.
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 30540 winter red leather
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 7 October 2017
The shoes are very good quality, in fact I have several pairs in different colours. They are really comfortable. I wear them all the time.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 11332 mocca nubuck
Sian L. from OSWESTRY wrote on 4 October 2017
Very comfortable True to size
08127 Pharos - Color: 40801 blue suede
Terry B. from NEW YORK wrote on 9 September 2017
Quality of Wolky shoes, boots and sandals is fabulous. Styling great.
08126 Babylon - Color: 50540 winter red oiled leather
Efua O. from TWICKENHAM wrote on 31 July 2017
Very comfortable boots that will be great for trousers or dresses, quietly stylish, extremely well made and I just know that they'll become long time favourites
00529 Yarra - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Lindsay H. from HYTHE wrote on 30 July 2017
Very comfortable and great quality. Would recommend to anyone
01625 Dutch - Color: 10120 offwhite nubuck
Tammy C. from STOCKTON-ON-TEES wrote on 9 July 2017
Very high quality beautiful sandals would highly recommend
00425 Shallow - Color: 60000 black caviar print leather
Jennifer S. from CONSETT wrote on 1 June 2017
shoe was just a little bit narrower than another colourway I already had
08127 Pharos - Color: 40800 blue suede
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 25 April 2017
great sandals - comfy but stylish
03820 Blade - Color: 10200 grey/silver nubuck
Sheila J. from AMBLER wrote on 18 April 2017
Color is as advertised, the fit is good, and--best of all--these walking shoes are so comfortable.
06286 Seamy Stroll - Color: 30210 anthracite leather
Barbara P. from SISTERS wrote on 12 April 2017
Very comfortable to walk in. Thank you for making a walking shoe that is also stylish!
03818 Dusky Winter - Color: 50010 black oiled leather
Alison B. from BOGNOR REGIS wrote on 4 April 2017
These are very well made, attractive and comfortable. They do show water marks, but perhaps that's to be expected of nubuck - I would have preferred plain leather.
01570 Sena - Color: 10800 dark blue oiled nubuck
Julia J. from BORDON wrote on 14 March 2017
The ordering process was very easy, and the delivery was prompt. I am very pleased with my Wolky boots, they look good, and are very comfy, and very sturdy. I bought mine because a friend has a pair and recommended them.
00477 Tonala - Color: 50730 forest (green) oiled leather
Sylvia S. from BRISTOL wrote on 14 March 2017
Love the shoes, not too sure about the colour wish they were more cream and not gold
07808 Opal - Color: 10190 champagne nubuck
Mary D. from THATCHAM wrote on 5 March 2017
As I have Lupus these are the best boots l have found, especially as I wear them all the time .
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90800 dark blue nubuck
Susan H. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 5 March 2017
Beautifully made. Smart casual boots. So comfortable.
04512 Masala - Color: 40820 denim blue oiled suede
Sue W. from YORK wrote on 16 February 2017
Lovely shoes, excellent quality and very comfortable!
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30000 black leather
Anna F. from LONDON wrote on 14 February 2017
I bought these boots last autumn and have hardly had them off my feet! They are really comfortable, good quality and look great. Like them so much that I bought another pair in a different colour!
01574 Bello - Color: 10000 black nubuck
Penelope G. from HARLOW wrote on 11 February 2017
Very good quality short boots, only let down by the hardness of the sole underneath the removable insoles. Shouldn't bother anyone who doesn't need orthotics, though, or who has full-length well-cushioned orthotics.
07252 Madera - Color: 50150 taupe oiled leather
Andrea G. from GLASGOW wrote on 27 January 2017
Great shoes, I buy them for nearly 20 years, no need to try / buy other brand
01657 Diana - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 25 January 2017
I use the shoes daily and the quality is excellentl. The shoes give very good support and are very well made.
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30510 burgundy leather
Anne W. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 7 January 2017
Ok liked the style
08127 Pharos - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Jane I. from NEWPORT wrote on 7 January 2017
Excellent quality
07251 Sacramento - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Anna F. from LONDON wrote on 1 December 2016
Lovely grey colour, so comfortable and rather unusual shape- people often comment on them!
01574 Bello - Color: 10220 grey nubuck
Linda V. from STROUD wrote on 1 November 2016
I didn't like these - they looked different from the picture. So returned them and chose a different colour.
01910 Capella - Color: 90280 grey metallic leather
Catherine B. from LONDON wrote on 1 November 2016
These looked great but were too stiff and narrow for my feet. I struggled to get my orthotics in. A shame because they looked great and stylish.
05025 Daylight - Color: 60210 anthracite patent leather
Joannee S. from LOWER HUTT wrote on 1 August 2016
Very comfortable walking shoes
08381 Roman - Color: 10530 coral red nubuck
Anthea C. from BRENTFORD wrote on 10 June 2016
Comfortable and hardwearing
06287 Seamy Range - Color: 30000 black leather
Mary T. from BROOKLINE wrote on 26 March 2016
I so wanted these to work. I wear Passion all the time b/c they cover my orthotics and are comfy. I had hope these higher heels would do the same, but unfortunately not. Comfy yes, covering the orthotics, no.
07657 Georgia - Color: 80150 taupe leather
Sarah M. from HARPENDEN wrote on 24 March 2016
Great shoes and perfect fit!
04431 Mason - Color: 20430 cognac leather
ms Marion H. from Glasgow wrote on 1 March 2016
Very soft leather boots,for everyday use. They are extremely comfortable, look stylish and have a good sole for winter walking.
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 20800 dark blue leather
Jacky S. from STRANRAER wrote on 23 February 2016
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had, both casual styles and smarter ones. They are very well made with excellent cushioning in the soles for the casual ones.
08387 Milton - Color: 30890 blue leather
mrs Anne D. from Bristol wrote on 10 February 2016
The quality is good. They were not Silver enough for me. They were too large and I returned them
02025 Calama - Color: 30130 silver leather
mrs Jean C. from Cumbria wrote on 9 February 2016
Comfortable, yet stylish, I love them!
01912 Sopra - Color: 40000 black suede
Dominique F. from SWANSEA wrote on 21 January 2016
Use them daily really comfortable.
08387 Milton - Color: 10000 black nubuck
Anne F. from STIRLING wrote on 19 January 2016
Quality of boots excellent. Well made, excellent fit, comfortable and hard wearing
00553 Tinto - Color: 30000 black leather
Jan M. from LONDON wrote on 19 January 2016
great shoes, attractive and v. comfortable.
01910 Capella - Color: 20000 black leather
Lynne S. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 17 January 2016
Good walking trainers with a bit of sparkle!
01480 Ibrox 3 - Color: 90300 brown craquelé leather
Janet A. from THETFORD wrote on 12 January 2016
This is my second pair of Murray shoes (tan & burgundy). I walk a lot but wanted something a bit smarter than the usual walking type boots because I walk at lunch time when at work. They were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They polish beautifully and I could not be happier with them.
04432 Murray - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Linda V. from STROUD wrote on 3 January 2016
LOVE them!! picked the wrong size in error at first, but re read your guidance and corrected to a bigger size. They are so comfortable.
06310 Havana - Color: 80920 ocher leather
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 1 January 2016
Beautiful product, very good quality
07213 Rolling Shoe - Color: 50300 brown leather
Anne S. from Glasgow wrote on 3 December 2015
Excellent quality
04432 Murray - Color: 20000 black leather
ms Vanessa M. from Exeter wrote on 2 December 2015
Returned as too big for me but a great product.
00477 Tonala - Color: 80430 cognac leather
Jacqueline M. from Rotherham wrote on 1 December 2015
The shoes are very comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone.
04726 Fly winter - Color: 50520 red-grey oiled nubuck
mrs Pauline B. from Stroud wrote on 1 December 2015
Casual wear . Very comfortable.
01910 Capella - Color: 20000 black leather
ms Margaret M. from Cupar wrote on 1 December 2015
I Already have a pair of wolky boots and I find them fashionable and very comfortable and great for walking in.
01732 Bryce - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Nance R. from Santa Monica wrote on 1 December 2015
Everyday boots not not as comfortable as previous pair of Erne. Very pretty style could be a bit more padded for easy walking .
03752 Mambo - Color: 20430 cognac leather
mrs Mary M. from Edinburgh wrote on 13 November 2015
The leather was not very soft & the boots were uncomfortable around the ankles. They were very scuffed looking, but I think that this is fashionable.
07740 Shields - Color: 80150 taupe leather
ms Christine A. from Aberdeen wrote on 10 November 2015
product returned - leather finish was not to my taste. The product has a Waxy finish to the leather - not easy to detect in the online photo.
00477 Tonala - Color: 80730 forest (green) leather
ms Elizabeth E. from GLASGOW wrote on 9 November 2015
I wear as a casual/smart shoe which I can wear to work. Quality of product is excellent as was range of choice. Great to wear with no period of breaking in.
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 20560 brick (red) leather
mrs Wendy F. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 3 November 2015
I was a bit concerned about how to clean the leather but Wolky online chat was helpful and they are sending me some special cream.
07652 Indiana - Color: 10800 mottled metallic dark blue leather
Gill S. from STREET, SOMERSET wrote on 1 November 2015
very well made and great funky design and very comfy too Bought because i need to wear orthotics and these have removable insoles which can accommodate my problem feet a great buy for everyday
01685 Naomi - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Constance C. from Statesboro wrote on 19 October 2015
They're good shoes; I was just disappointed in the color.
04726 Fly winter - Color: 50880 petrol (blue) oiled leather
Hazel D. from DOUNE wrote on 16 October 2015
Same as earlier review- great
01685 Naomi - Color: 50510 burgundy oiled leather
Jean B. from IPSWICH wrote on 16 October 2015
Very good service, would use again
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30510 burgundy leather
Lynne N. from HERTFORD wrote on 15 October 2015
I wear the slipons all through the year, I have recommended to my friends and family.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 90300 brown craquelé leather
Cherry W. from EDINBURGH wrote on 12 October 2015
Thank you for such a wonderful product and superb easy to use and efficient online shopping experience! My local stockist in Edinburgh did not have my size so I ordered a pair of boots direct from yourselves, saving £20 on the price and with the added reassurance of free returns just in case! I placed my order at 18:41 on Friday and the boots had arrived by the following Wednesday at 14:52. The courier you use is excellent (dpd) and was in email contact throughout and arrived within two minutes of the allocated time slot. Fantastic boots, fantastic service, I will definitely shop with you again and tell ALL my friends about my wonderful experience. Thank you *** - Edinburgh
04432 Murray - Color: 90800 dark blue craquelé leather
Catherine B. from LONDON wrote on 10 October 2015
My third pair of Wolky boots - I am addicted to their comfort. They last and last as well
06267 Roll Jacky - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Lily D. from BRISTOL wrote on 5 October 2015
Not brought into use yet. Hoping for some comfortable walking.
01910 Capella - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Kathryn C. from Dublin wrote on 5 October 2015
These are boots. They fit well, look great and are extremely comfortable (as are all Wolky shoes/boots).
00527 Aras - Color: 10220 grey nubuck
Catherine M. from PEEBLES wrote on 1 October 2015
Great with skinny jeans and might even look good with a skirt but not tried yet. Due to the dark green sole almost had a green tinge to them.
08384 Gallo - Color: 10220 grey nubuck
Lesley V. from Auchterarder wrote on 28 September 2015
I love these boots. They are very comfortable and I would say true to size. Colour is lovely. I will be wearing with navy but could be worn with black as well.
04432 Murray - Color: 90800 dark blue craquelé leather
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 24 September 2015
Excellent.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90800 dark blue nubuck
Mary T. from Ennis wrote on 20 September 2015
Looking forward to wearing these gorgeous boots all winter! I bought them because I can take out the footbed and put in my own specially made ones. I was sorry to take it out as even that was lovely!
04432 Murray - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Marie-jose O. from BATH wrote on 19 September 2015
Great for me as I have big feet . I use my personal insets, designed by my Foot doctor.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90310 mid-brown nubuck
ms Jill W. from London wrote on 18 September 2015
Fit perfectly and look great
09451 Cardiff - Color: 20000 black leather
Michaela F. from HODDESDON wrote on 17 September 2015
Beautifully made boots, a great fit and a pleasure to wear.
00553 Tinto - Color: 30000 black leather
Nicky P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 15 September 2015
I love the boots but the colour was a bit of a surprise. Forest green to me is a clearer dark green. These boots are more a cross between khaki and olive. In fact, I then purchased some of your olive shoe polish and it's a perfect match.
04432 Murray - Color: 20730 forest (green) leather
Ann W. from WORTHING wrote on 10 September 2015
I have fairly large feet and a high instep, but these boots fitted like a dream. Delighted with them.
08384 Gallo - Color: 10430 cognac nubuck
Rosemary N. from ENNISKILLEN wrote on 5 September 2015
I bought a pair of Wolky black nubuck shoes 10 years ago & was still wearing them as recent as April this year. Excellent quality. My new Wolky shoes are their replacement & I think they are even better than the original pair. Looking forward to stepping out in them in colder weather!
06287 Seamy Range - Color: 10000 black nubuck
Joanna L. from croyde wrote on 1 September 2015
lovely shoes, unfortunately they didn't fit my orthotic insoles so had to return them
08388 Italic - Color: 10430 cognac nubuck
Karen S. from EAST LINTON wrote on 17 August 2015
Boots very comfortable and great for a day out walking the city.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50800 dark blue oiled leather
mr Derek H. from ALEXANDRIA wrote on 12 August 2015
needed smaller size, beautiful shoes
07952 Monelli - Color: 90190 pearl metallic leather
Brian e T. from NEAR LOWESTOFT wrote on 8 August 2015
Nice soft leather and comforable to wear.
02180 Santiago - Color: 20000 black leather
Anne F. from STIRLING wrote on 8 August 2015
High quality product Perfect fit Combines style, comfort and robustness. Luxury for my feet!
00477 Tonala - Color: 80000 black leather
Ann F. from Suffolk wrote on 5 August 2015
The boot is beautiful but my feet are too broad for it.
04432 Murray - Color: 20000 black leather
Kam W. from Bath wrote on 2 August 2015
Excellent manufacture quality, extremely comfortable and true to size. Very pleasing design...........
01500 Yukon - Color: 30000 black leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 70000 black printed leather
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 26 June 2015
I already have a few pairs of this model - they are very good quality, and really comfortable.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90800 dark blue nubuck
Ann H. from Wymondham wrote on 2 April 2015
Used for walking. High quality and very robust.
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30000 black leather
Karen M. from GREAT NECK wrote on 17 January 2015
haven't worn them yet but like the seamy products
06286 Seamy Stroll - Color: 30870 blue leather
Ariana A. from Brooklyn, New York wrote on 16 December 2014
Great shoes, super comfy.
04727 Dive Winter - Color: 20240 anthracite-bordeaux leather
mrs Martine C. from PERTH wrote on 3 December 2014
Excellent style & comfort
00557 Blanco - Color: 80000 black ascot leather
Catherine B. from LONDON wrote on 3 December 2014
So comfortable I've bought a second pair - and stylish too
01732 Bryce - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Christina F. from BICESTER wrote on 20 November 2014
Very lovely, well made and comfortable boots. These will last a long time and be well worn.
00553 Tinto - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Jill L. from Surrey wrote on 10 November 2014
I will be wearing my boots to work. Question: my boots are suede; is that how you define oiled leather? Not sure if I received the right boot but will keep them.
01657 Diana - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Jane C. from LEOMINSTER wrote on 8 November 2014
Wonderful boots, comfortable from the first wear and stylish too. The adjustable leg width is great for slightly wider calves! May treat myself to another pair if a different colour.
00552 Pardo - Color: 80430 cognac ascot leather
Kathryn C. from DORKING wrote on 7 November 2014
I have not had such a comfy pair of boots in years. I have wide feet and have recently had a bunion removed and these are perfect. I now have 2 pairs.
01732 Bryce - Color: 50300 brown oiled leather
Robert B. from EDINBURGH wrote on 14 October 2014
Shoes are excellent with only frustration being wolky not found in many uk shops
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50680 aubergine oiled leather
Muriel K. from OMAGH wrote on 8 October 2014
I would recommend the shoe/boot to my friends and I hope to wear it lots
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 20010 black curry leather
Janis D. from HAVERFORDWEST wrote on 27 September 2014
Excellent quality very soft leather Lovely colour too
04727 Dive Winter - Color: 20220 smog leather
Charlotte H. from HEXHAM wrote on 26 September 2014
I have wide feet and my Wolky Jump Winter boots are very comfortable. They are well designed, well made and quirkily good looking. The oiled leather is beautiful and they come in a gorgeous range of colours. I can't stop looking at my feet and admiring these lovely boots. I love them. If the only shoes I could have were Wolky, I would be very happy!
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50680 aubergine oiled leather
Louisa D. from Bristol wrote on 9 September 2014
Oh my! Gorgeous boots such soft leather SO well made. Sadly not wide enough for my feet ;(
04432 Murray - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 1 September 2014
The shoes are beautifully made with nice thick soles so you cannot feel the stones as you walk. The leather is soft and the shores very comfortable.
04732 Kick Winter - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Jennifer M. from BOURNE wrote on 26 August 2014
*** was most helpful, during the 2 telephone conversations. The web site needs to be altered to cater for UK addresses. The "company name" did not show on the label on the packet, so that my parcel was addressed to me by name and then the street! This meant that it was returned to the Post Office. I was able to trace it thanks to *** help. However, unless this is sorted out, you will have unhappy UK customers. The order of the components of an address in the UK is as in the following example: ***
04726 Fly winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Linda S. from Metuchen wrote on 19 July 2014
Will wear these for city walking vacations. Comfortable, well made, stylish---just the right amount of slightly geeky chic.
04732 Kick Winter - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Miss laura W. from Cranleigh wrote on 2 June 2014
Lovely shoes and well made but had to send them back as they were too big. I'd say order a size smaller than you need.
07808 Opal - Color: 90000 black leather