10 / 10
Need Help? +31 (0)38 422 67 28
  • Free US Shipping & Returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Color
Size
Collection
Heel height
Material
Lining
Removable foot bed
Your choice:
Reset all
Jeanie U. from CHICAGO wrote on 21 August 2021
The sandal is wonderfully constructed and easy to wear - adjustable with the velcro closures. Yes I would recommend to anyone - the service was excellent. I will wear the sandals anywhere I can.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35526 scarlet-red leather
Grace C. from ALBUQUERQUE wrote on 18 August 2021
excellent quality, but I can't use them. I deeply appreciate the smooth return process, and will try again!
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02150 taupe biocare
Janice S. from SELBY wrote on 13 August 2021
This is my 4th pair of these sandals. They are great for walking in because of the sturdy sole and theall- adjustable straps. I just wish the ankle strap wasn't quite so high as it can get a bit uncomfortable.
05450 Cradle - Color: 30840 jeansblue leather
Mary F. from LONDON wrote on 12 August 2021
Quality excellent. Will recommend to friends.
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02000 black biocare
Richilda P. from LAFAYETTE wrote on 8 August 2021
Very well made. I purchased my first pair six years ago and still wear them on a regular basis.
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02150 taupe biocare
Natasha K. from PINNER wrote on 5 August 2021
Summer sandals that can be worn all the time but are also glamorous because they have a little wedge!
00650 Twinkle - Color: 02800 blue biocare
Vanessa R. from TAYPORT wrote on 5 August 2021
I ordered sandals with removable footbed to use with my orthotics. Sandals are very smart and comfy for wearing at home but my orthotics don't sit in them very well, they come out at the back after a while, so would not wear sandals for walking outside the house.think they would need a new custom orthotic to fit as I have off- the- shelf ones with postings.
03125 Scala - Color: 48800 blue printed suede
from wrote on 30 July 2021
Just received these and delighted with look and feel.
00650 Twinkle - Color: 02800 blue biocare
Diane L. from CRANSTON wrote on 28 July 2021
everyday wear...so far so good! for anyone who wants to be stylish and comfortable especially when travelling, the neutral color makes it easy.
00401 Tsunami - Color: 02150 taupe biocare
Maria D. from GREENSBORO wrote on 9 July 2021
I really love these shoes. They are casual and yet sexy. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I have two pairs and wish they came in more colors. They also wear well. The first pair I have is at least two years old and looks brand new.
03126 Arena - Color: 48150 taupe printed suede
Robert P. from HUNTINGDON wrote on 4 July 2021
My wife liked the shoes but she has had them in the past
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Judy E. from BATH wrote on 21 June 2021
Well if this pair ever get delivered we will be able to let you know whether they are as good as the replacement pair we had to buy - which are comfortable and look stylish and we would be happy to give 5 stars to.
03125 Scala - Color: 98150 taupe snake print leather
Barbara H. from EDINBURGH wrote on 16 June 2021
Beautifully made sandals that I will wear every day . I have a high instep and wide feet and Wolky shoes fit me beautifully .
05350 Globe - Color: 13360 camel nubuck
Melissa S. from DORCHESTER CENTER wrote on 3 May 2021
The Jewel Sandal is my best and only sandal for everything summer. I wear a size 10.5 (US), 42 (EU). I have flat wide feet with emerging dorsal bunions and the adjustable flaps make my feet very happy. Always get compliments on the sandal too.
03125 Scala - Color: 11500 red nubuck
Penny A. from BISHOPS CASTLE wrote on 23 April 2021
Not such a comfortable foot bed as my Previous sandles but hope they work for me Please bare in mind the weight of the foot Bed as I personally find some of your deeper Soles too heavy
00710 Energy Lady - Color: 50300 brown greased leather
Anne E. from SWANSEA wrote on 23 April 2021
Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, style and most importantly comfort.
03925 Lisse - Color: 11410 tobacco nubuck
Elizabeth D. from LYME REGIS wrote on 17 April 2021
Brilliant sandles chosen because it is possible to remove inner sole to insert orthotics. This is my third pair over several years. Comfortable and supportive for all purposes including longish distance walking. Very well made and long-lasting.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35000 black leather
Joan B. from THIRSK wrote on 22 September 2020
Reliable service, and excellent product so this review was easy! Keep the large sizes, and more wide fit, in the larger sizes.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Mary elizabeth D. from NASHVILLE wrote on 10 September 2020
No comment
03925 Lisse - Color: 35526 scarlet-red leather
Pat V. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 11 August 2020
Very comfortable, right from the beginning
05350 Globe - Color: 13800 blue nubuck
Linda W. from LONDON wrote on 3 July 2020
Am in the process of sending another pair back - had to compare sizes . so far so good !
03925 Lisse - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Anne christine C. from MANNINGTREE wrote on 2 July 2020
Excellent quality. Other Wolky sandals bought about ten years ago still as good as new
03925 Lisse - Color: 35815 sky-blue leather
Lynn C. from BATH wrote on 17 June 2020
The sandals are well-made and have removable insoles, so I can insert orthotics. This is hard to find in sandals in the UK. THe heel bed is a bit wide for a woman, though. My only comfort complaint is that it where the velcro straps connect is irritating on the skin. Hopefully they will soften up over time so I can use the sandals on longer hill walks.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35000 black leather
Monika B. from OXFORD wrote on 30 May 2020
I will use these shoes every day for work, I work as a teacher and need to be smart enough but comfort is most important as I do lots of walking in a working day. I have bought this style of shoes many times and know they will last. My previous pair are still going strong but just look a little more worn now, so these will be used for leisure from now one, rather than work. Recommended for anyone needing to look smart but who has a priority for comfort and quality.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Carol M. from VOLUNTOWN wrote on 25 April 2020
1. I am waiting for warmer weather to wear my new Wolkys. 2. I now own 3 pair's of wolkys. the fit is perfect. the quality is tops. 3. this is the 2nd time I have ordered for ***, with the same shipping problem.I paid *** order
03126 Arena - Color: 48150 taupe printed suede
John O. from COBH wrote on 14 April 2020
Would recommend the quality of the product
03925 Lisse - Color: 11410 tobacco nubuck
Bonnie S. from BELFAST wrote on 7 August 2019
This is the FIRST pair of sandals that fit my orthotics, I am oh so pleased. They look beautiful as well as feel very comfortable.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35815 sky-blue leather
Lisa H. from HUDSON wrote on 12 June 2019
Great comfortable yet fashionable gladiator style sandals for any type foot. This replaces a previous pair that I wore and loved for several years.
03126 Arena - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Benita M. from TROWBRIDGE wrote on 28 May 2019
Purchased pair of sandals which are light, very adaptable to the shape of my feet and comfortable. The sandals also look very neat and feel secure. These are sandals that I shall wear when travelling, in particular, as air travel tends to make my feet swell and the fastenings make these shoes quickly adaptable.
03125 Scala - Color: 11820 denimblue nubuck
Rachel D. from GODALMING wrote on 25 April 2019
Now need to wear shoes with heels as well as orthotics so this style is perfect for me. Camo silver/grey goes with all colours and even my daughters love it! Shoes were comfy from the start.
03125 Scala - Color: 14200 grey camouflage nubuck
Mary H. from NEW ORLEANS wrote on 20 April 2019
Love the service! Love the shoes. This is a new style for me and they are the usual Wolky perfection going hand-in-glove with excellent delivery and service. I will order again long before these shoes wear out, if they ever do. I don't wear anything but Wolkys.
03925 Lisse - Color: 35735 velvet-green leather
Jacqueline N. from WINSCOMBE wrote on 19 April 2019
Provides excellent foot support, easy to wear, comfortable walking sandals!
03925 Lisse - Color: 35920 ochre yellow leather
Melinda E. from BATH wrote on 22 March 2019
Love the fit for a narrow foot!!!!
03126 Arena - Color: 11000 black nubuck
Sally C. from LONDON wrote on 31 August 2018
Prefer plain leather to nubuckleather
03125 Scala - Color: 12800 blue nubuck