10 / 10
Need Help? +31 (0)38 422 67 28
  • Free US Shipping & Returns
  • Biggest collection Wolky shoes
  • 28-day return policy
  • Pay afterwards, no hidden costs
Your choice:
Reset all
Cecilia M. from NORTH BERWICK wrote on 24 May 2018
Can’t give 5stars till tried walking in them for a couple of hours when I’ll see if my arthritis flares up. Otherwise, they’re great. Comfortable and well made.
03325 Rio - Color: 30150 taupe leather
Lois H. from OXTON, BIRKENHEAD wrote on 18 May 2018
*** Excellent shoes
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10200 grey nubuck
Natasha M. from LONDON wrote on 16 May 2018
Excellent product and colour quality.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Johanna A. from BURNLEY wrote on 15 May 2018
Great shoe! Ware them almost daily. Pleasure to put them on and they help me walk with less pain in my knee and back. They don't come cheap, but are worth every penny. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.
04801 Venture - Color: 30128 offwhite leather, blue sole
Kati B. from CALLINGTON wrote on 14 May 2018
Wolky shoes most comfortable shoes I've ever bought and these are no exception and quality always good
02575 Go - Color: 40950 red multi suede
Catherine C. from LONDON wrote on 14 May 2018
I bought two pairs of Wolkys. One pair of flat sandals for everyday and another pair with a slight heel for wearing with dresses. No breaking in needed. I wore them straightaway and they just felt like an extension of my feet. Light and comfortable. As someone who falls a lot, I needed shoes that I felt secure in and Wolkys are perfect for this.
01177 Za - Color: 12120 offwhite nubuck
Margaret D. from STRATFORD-UPON-AVON wrote on 12 May 2018
Wolky shoes are excellent. I have only given them four stars here rather than five because the pair I have just received do not fit me as well as my previous two pairs, so sadly I have had to return them. The cut-outs in the side actually dug into my feet. Pity as they were lovely shoes.
04707 Seamy Go - Color: 30070 black summer leather
Patricia S. from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE wrote on 10 May 2018
Wear on feet. Would recommend to friends
03204 Jewel - Color: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Lesley D. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 7 May 2018
Excellent very fast and efficient delivery. Fantastic boots.
02702 Merida - Color: 30300 brown leather
Catherina R. from SHEPTON MALLET wrote on 30 April 2018
shoes are very comfortable well made and long lasting
04801 Venture - Color: 30900 yellow leather
Sandra G. from LONDON wrote on 28 April 2018
To use instead of trainers-much smsrter Lovely quality
02050 Nano - Color: 70800 blue leather
Sara M. from BURY ST. EDMUNDS wrote on 23 April 2018
Very well made and comfortable sandals, easy to adjust, very easy to wear. I love the coloured pattern.
03325 Rio - Color: 40992 picasso multi suede
Kathleen T. from GLASGOW wrote on 23 April 2018
Well designed and constructed. Attention to detail and comfort.
01100 Cleopatra - Color: 20100 white leather
Bernice A. from AMERSHAM wrote on 10 April 2018
Ultimately I bought *** (red) after sending back Cordoba as the colour did not coordinate well for me. Both shoes are very comfortable, particularly because of the soles and leather lining. ***, being a lace-up suits me best as I walk a lot.
08389 Cordoba - Color: 30350 amber leather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 9 April 2018
I would recommend Wolky shoes for anyone but the big plus for me is that I have very long narrow feet so finding comfortable shoes that are big enough but without the width is always tricky.
08130 Zeus - Color: 50800 blue oiled leather
Valerie A. from HOUSTON wrote on 9 April 2018
Quality of the product is very good.
01300 Salvia - Color: 70820 denim nubuck
Lesley M. from BURY ST EDMUNDS wrote on 8 April 2018
I am pleased with the shoes,I like Wolky products and friends admire them,
01926 Katla - Color: 30900 yellow leather
Margaret P. from POOLE wrote on 6 April 2018
Excellent quality and comfort as expected from this brand. I have bought Wolky before but not online
01350 Lin - Color: 10001 black nubuck
Cynthia L. from GLASGOW wrote on 1 April 2018
Wonderful shoes
03204 Jewel - Color: 12800 blue nubuckleather
Brenda C. from BURY wrote on 27 March 2018
I bought my first pair of shoes about 6 years ago they are still going and since bought 3 more pairs. I make them new again by putting in new insoles. Cant go wrong expensive to buy but last and last and last. Would recommend to every-one.
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Joan P. from OLDHAM wrote on 26 March 2018
the best shoes ever..told my friends that the quality and styles fantastic
06291 Seamy Cross - Color: 10820 denim blue nubuck
Lillian J. from TUSTIN wrote on 25 March 2018
Everyone would love Wolky Shoes...!!!
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Terri J. from DAYTON wrote on 21 March 2018
Adjustable straps make for a totally comfortable sandal.
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Rachel M. from FOLKESTONE wrote on 21 March 2018
These are great quality shoes. Worth paying that bit. Extra for.
02576 Up - Color: 40950 red multi suede
Lotte H. from WITNEY wrote on 20 March 2018
Good quality and style
03325 Rio - Color: 40500 red craquelé leather
Lynette M. from LISS wrote on 19 March 2018
I have plantar fascitis and wanted a shoe that had a removable innersole so I could put in an orthotic. They are perfect for the job but are also stylish. I love them!
01227 Giro - Color: 30120 off-white leather
Kenneth B. from BOULDER wrote on 14 March 2018
Good fit. Comfortable and nice look.
09209 Roll Sandal - Color: 50000 black leather
Diane K. from AUCKLAND wrote on 13 March 2018
the fit of the shoes is comfortable and what i expected. The color however, i was a little surprised with - I expected a plain matte grey color but i got a metallic and slightly patterned grey.
04703 Move - Color: 93200 grey leather
Penelope S. from ALRESFORD wrote on 9 March 2018
Great shoes, well made.
08130 Zeus - Color: 50800 blue oiled leather
Sarah J. from LONDON wrote on 6 March 2018
Love my boots Fit perfectly Snapoed my achilles 10 yrs ago and wolky shoes provide The comfort support for my legs them i love wolky shies
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50540 winter red oiled leather
Alison F. from BROMLEY wrote on 5 March 2018
Great boots, quality, fit and style just perfect
01377 Forth - Color: 30002 black leather
Graham S. from ST. ANDREWS wrote on 5 March 2018
Bought for holidays in the sun, very comfortable sandal and looks good
00722 Active - Color: 50360 camel greased leather
Catherine H. from KELSO wrote on 3 March 2018
At present I'm using these as house-shoes. I like the fact that they have a raised heel and very good arch support. The quality is excellent. If you like a clog type shoe with support and comfort, then these are a must.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 11332 mocca nubuck
Phyllis M. from KEARNEY wrote on 2 March 2018
The quality of the product is the best on the market.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
Patricia H. from STOCKPORT wrote on 27 February 2018
Very pleased with these boots , in particular the quality of the leather and the lightness.they are suitable for both smart and casual wear.
01752 Galina - Color: 30001 black leather
Therese J. from HAVANT wrote on 13 February 2018
These are gorgeous!
04517 Masala 2 - Color: 90003 black printed suede
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 13 February 2018
These boots are stylish and practical. I need to be able to walk a mile or two in my boots, and these are very comfortable and cushioned.
04513 Earl - Color: 30000 black snakeprint leather
Laura D. from CARNOUSTIE wrote on 8 February 2018
Beautiful shoes
00359 Ballet - Color: 40000 black suede
Sue G. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 4 February 2018
Really comfortable shoes made of good quality leather. Removable insoles mean I can wear my orthotics. These shoes can be worn with jeans or dresses. I already own a pair in a different colour and a few pairs of sandals! Wolky are my go to brand of footwear - I just wish someone stocked them north of Watford Gap!!
02050 Nano - Color: 70800 blue leather
Susan M. from RESERVOIR wrote on 1 February 2018
I use the shoes everyday and recommend them to all especially those who require quality and style with longevity. My initial pair lasted 6 years. ***
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Lisa L. from SERGEANT BLUFF wrote on 27 January 2018
The sizing is correct. Sometimes need a 40 but usually a 39 and in this case the 39 worked. Nice color. I wish it wasn’t so flat. I like just a little lift in my heel.
08125 Artemis - Color: 50730 forest (green) oiled leather
Cynthia W. from BROOKLYN wrote on 27 January 2018
Nice color and shoe has the wide toe box and removable footbed I was looking for. And came with two sets of laces (thick orangey-brown and thinner brown to match the shoe) -- bonus!
08384 Gallo - Color: 50150 taupe oiled leather
Linda G. from VENTNOR wrote on 11 January 2018
they have meant that I can now wear my boots again in comfort for another year
Cold Winter Inlays - Color: CW
Bronwyn P. from SOUTHPORT wrote on 9 January 2018
They are the best shoes I’ve ever Worn! Do recommend to people they are great shoes
03204 Jewel - Color: 70820 denim canals
Kathie M. from SAINT PAUL wrote on 8 January 2018
I love the quality of your footwear.
05802 e-boot - Color: 20540 winter red stretch leather
Maureen L. from HEATHFIELD wrote on 5 January 2018
Well made shoes and boots for casual wear. Formal workwear designs are less good. Some sizing inconsistency means articles of the same size fit differently. I have had to return two pairs of ankle boots because the instep was far too low yet I have many pairs of Wolky shoes and boots without that problem arising.
08127 Pharos - Color: 40501 dark red suede
Carolyn B. from WASHINGTON wrote on 27 December 2017
Great quality and comfort. Just a tad narrow. I would recommend this product to friends.
04440 Millstream - Color: 39430 cognac combi leather
Margo W. from LONDON wrote on 26 December 2017
The boots are roomy and well made. They seem to fit well, (I'm looking for comfort and support,) but I have only tried them indoors so far. At first, they feel a little inflexible/hard. Looking for the perfect comfortable fit. Very helpful to gave free returns.
08130 Zeus - Color: 50800 blue oiled leather
Joan F. from ALNWICK wrote on 22 December 2017
I would recommend Wolky shoes for their quality & comfort .
01376 Rialto - Color: 30432 cognac leather
Suzie I. from WILBRAHAM wrote on 22 December 2017
I like the size 37 boots
00553 Tinto - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Bessie S. from MADISON wrote on 15 December 2017
Beautiful and comfortable boots. I can be on my feet all day. Color is faboo.
06210 Roll Fashion - Color: 40730 forest (green) oiled suede
Deborah S. from SAINT PAUL wrote on 13 December 2017
I was unable to locate the roll insoles anywhere else except here on the Wolky website. They were exactly what I needed, shipped super fast.
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
Helen B. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 12 December 2017
Excellent quality boot. I’m very impressed. I use orthotic insoles and can use them with this boot. The support in the boot is amazing. I’m looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you
01572 Luna - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Paul C. from IPSWICH wrote on 10 December 2017
Lovely
04513 Earl - Color: 40310 mid-brown suede
Jude A. from GLOUCESTER wrote on 6 December 2017
Comfortable fit and good quality.
04511 Yunnan - Color: 30430 cognac snake print leather
mrs Lynne M. from CHESHIRE wrote on 30 November 2017
I wear these with jeans. They are smarter than trainers but comfortable. Ideal for holidays and weekends and for anyone using orthotics.
01477 Hampton - Color: 60210 anthracite metallic leather
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 23 November 2017
As always well made product, comfortable from the minute you put them and hard wearing as I have had Wolky products from a number of years, and they are still in good order.
04512 Masala - Color: 40000 black oiled suede
Sue S. from WIRRAL wrote on 22 November 2017
very comfortable
00525 Gila - Color: 30000 black polished leather
Lesley S. from WOLVERHAMPTON wrote on 19 November 2017
I love these boots, super fast delivery and excellent customer service. I would recommend Wolkyshop to anyone, you have nothing to lose with free returns, but you won’t want to return them. The comfort and quality of the leather is superb.
01235 Biker Men - Color: 20120 offwhite leather
Rene R. from ATHENS wrote on 11 November 2017
The shoes are so comfortable! I had purchased one pair for my oldest daughter, and my younger daughter loved them so much I had to get her a pair too.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Ruth P. from BRADFORD-ON-AVON wrote on 4 November 2017
Great fit, usually I'm a 39 in sandals , but the 40 in boots (with socks!) gives an excellent fit. Light weight and laced front give even more comfort.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Elaine G. from DUMFRIES wrote on 23 October 2017
Excellent products and service.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10200 grey nubuck
Elizabeth H. from SALTASH wrote on 22 October 2017
The product is of good quality
00385 Noble - Color: 30800 blue leather
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 20 October 2017
excellent product. I only wear Wolky shoes. Great comfort and good fit
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 90150 taupe dots nubuck
Denis O. from NEWPORT wrote on 16 October 2017
Shoes are most comfortable and exactly as expected
04805 Azura - Color: 70100 white leather
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 13 October 2017
I have problem feet and generally wear Wolky boots most of the time. I use orthotics. So far no other brand can compare with Wolky.
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 30540 winter red leather
Lisa A. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 12 October 2017
Good quality and as always very comfortable from the minute you put them on.
06293 Roll Point - Color: 11732 forest(green) oiled nubuck
Margaret D. from SITTINGBOURNE wrote on 9 October 2017
Very pleased with shoes , would recommend to friends
00385 Noble - Color: 30000 black leather
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 7 October 2017
The shoes are very good quality, in fact I have several pairs in different colours. They are really comfortable. I wear them all the time.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 11332 mocca nubuck
Grainne M. from NORWICH wrote on 5 October 2017
Had to size up from my usual Wolky size of 42. A bit wide for me but insoles have helped. I would say that I have standard width feet.
00359 Ballet - Color: 40800 dark blue suede
Sian L. from OSWESTRY wrote on 4 October 2017
Very comfortable True to size
08127 Pharos - Color: 40801 blue suede
Mary D. from THATCHAM wrote on 25 September 2017
I use the boots every day , they help me walk.
04725 Jump winter - Color: 50730 forest (green) oiled leather
Betty C. from SAINT CLOUD wrote on 19 September 2017
Ran narrow.
01508 Kiowa - Color: 90820 denim blue dots nubuck
J a D. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 17 September 2017
Fantastic product very comfortable and stylist
00359 Ballet - Color: 90220 asphalt drops nubuck
Sally W. from RICHFIELD wrote on 10 September 2017
I cannot use tie shoes, so the Wolky that I ordered relieve pressure on the nerve running on the top of my feet. I finally have found a shoe that is durable and comfortable.
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 10620 mottled metallic burgundy leather
Terry B. from NEW YORK wrote on 9 September 2017
Quality of Wolky shoes, boots and sandals is fabulous. Styling great.
08126 Babylon - Color: 50540 winter red oiled leather
Philippa W. from LONDON wrote on 9 September 2017
Wonderfully comfortable and fit well, good for walking in.
03326 Havana - Color: 20500 red leather
Mariann S. from ENCINO wrote on 29 August 2017
I have this shoe in black also.
00359 Ballet - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Diana O. from SEVENOAKS wrote on 28 August 2017
All excellent.
01300 Salvia - Color: 90190 pearl metallic leather
Rosie S. from FORRES wrote on 26 August 2017
Great quality comfortable fit and eye catching
09457 Alba - Color: 90300 brown craquelé leather
Sue G. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 20 August 2017
I use these shoes for work or leisure. They look good with skirts and dresses too. They're incredibly comfortable and take my orthotic insoles. My podiatrist is impressed with Wolky and now recommends the website.
02050 Nano - Color: 90000 black mesh upper
Sharon W. from BIRMINGHAM wrote on 16 August 2017
Very Very Satisfied!
00501 Cirrus - Color: 30800 dark blue leather
Barbara S. from PORT WASHINGTON wrote on 9 August 2017
Love the Tulip line and happy to have found such a great looking sandal to add to my collection of Jewels! A really comfortable slide.. flattering and a nice change from the more constructed looking jewel.
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Efua O. from TWICKENHAM wrote on 31 July 2017
Very comfortable boots that will be great for trousers or dresses, quietly stylish, extremely well made and I just know that they'll become long time favourites
00529 Yarra - Color: 11002 black nubuck
Lindsay H. from HYTHE wrote on 30 July 2017
Very comfortable and great quality. Would recommend to anyone
01625 Dutch - Color: 10120 offwhite nubuck
Caroline J. from ABERDEEN wrote on 28 July 2017
Sandals like new again at a fraction of the price of a new pair.
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Kathie N. from BEAVERTON wrote on 28 July 2017
I use the Tulip cork footbeds to extend the life of my shoes. Due to a handicap I usually have to replace my shoes every 6 months and have limited options in what I can wear. The Jewel style sandal is stylish and allows me to walk freely without a limp. The footbeds make the entire shoe feel new giving me the support I need. Thank you!
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
J a D. from HENLEY-ON-THAMES wrote on 27 July 2017
The product is fantastic
01481 Elland - Color: 10210 anthracite metallic leather
Helen B. from LEIGHTON BUZZARD wrote on 26 July 2017
They are almost s good as my two past pairs of Jewel sandals as the initial new pair of *** that I received for my birthday from my husband were two narrow having been described as elegant not narrow. The only negative comment that I need to make is that the footbed is staining my feet black which I never remember happening with the other two pairs so has the leather and dye been changed?
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Ingrid M. from LONDON wrote on 20 July 2017
Met expectations - and beyond
00720 Action Lady - Color: 50360 camel greased leather
Marion P. from NORTHWOOD wrote on 16 July 2017
Shoes of good quality and design. True fit and usual Wolky comfort.
02575 Go - Color: 70820 denim canals
Gill T. from ILKESTON wrote on 15 July 2017
Great product, but too small once own insoles fitted.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10820 denim blue nubuck
Brian e T. from LOWESTOFT wrote on 10 July 2017
Happy with Wolky shoes , because not only are they made using very supple leather, but also the inner soles can be removed to replace with other types of insole, as necessary.
02051 Mega - Color: 30820 denim leather
Carol D. from BRISTOL wrote on 9 July 2017
Lovely design, comfortable and true to size
03207 Aporia - Color: 30000 black leather
Tammy C. from STOCKTON-ON-TEES wrote on 9 July 2017
Very high quality beautiful sandals would highly recommend
00425 Shallow - Color: 60000 black caviar print leather
Fiona M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 1 July 2017
Great shoe; these were my first pair of Wolky shoes bought 4+ years ago but which needed replaced due to wearing down the sole, so I knew in advance that this purchase would be fine. Although I have several different styles of shoes from the Wolky Comfort range, these (and Roll Move) are my favourite - good to have a roomy toe-box with space to flex and stretch toes. The thick and solid sole of these and several other shoes in the Comfort range is also particularly appreciated by someone with a lot of longstanding injuries - I can't wear any other shoes!
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 90150 taupe dots nubuck
Susan M. from HEXHAM wrote on 29 June 2017
A great everyday lightweight boot. Just enough of a lift in the heel to stop them being flat. Lovely soft leather - absolutely nothing inside to rub or catch on 'funny' toes. Excellent!
04803 Olympia - Color: 10820 denim blue nubuck
Dunia G. from WINCHESTER wrote on 29 June 2017
The sandals are perfect. I love the look and they're jus what I had been after for ages. One of the straps is a little tight but it's good quality leather and will stretch. I'm sure they'll only get more and more comfortable with time.
00882 Cebu - Color: 30010 black leather
Brian e T. from LOWESTOFT wrote on 28 June 2017
Very high quality footwear. Suitable for all ages.
09209 Roll Sandal - Color: 50300 brown leather
Gillian W. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 24 June 2017
I really like these sandals and as a podiatrist have recommended Wolky to many people but this is the first time I have actually purchased a pair. I am waiting the larger size to see if they accommodate my EEE width feet. Very happy that this style has removable footbeds as nice am hoping to fit my orthotics in them
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Shelagh L. from TROON wrote on 22 June 2017
Second pair I have purchased. Wear them constantly
04800 Coral - Color: 80870 blue leather
Margaret D. from STRATFORD-UPON-AVON wrote on 21 June 2017
I already have a pair of these shoes in the same style, different colour, which I bought in Germany. They are constantly admired and are the most comfortable shoes I own. I'm only sorry there is not a Wolky stockist near me.
04701 Fly - Color: 70570 red summer leather
Patricia H. from SUTTON COLDFIELD wrote on 20 June 2017
Description, Quality, fit, all excellent Would recommend to friends
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Kath D. from CHARD wrote on 17 June 2017
Beautiful, striking summer colour in one of my favourite style. Very smart but extremely comfortable.
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 10750 lime nubuck
Karen l A. from TEMPE wrote on 13 June 2017
I love the product, I was concerned about the delivery.
08389 Cordoba - Color: 30500 red leather
Jacqueline E. from SAWBRIDGEWORTH wrote on 12 June 2017
These shoes are fabulous! I have such trouble finding shoes that fit, are comfortable and look nice! These are made of lovely soft and supple leather and within 10 minutes they had moulded to my feet. So I bought another pair in a different colour!
03201 Nassau - Color: 30000 black leather
Rebecca C. from BRISTOL wrote on 10 June 2017
I bought sandals. I would encourage everyone I know to use Wolky.
00882 Cebu - Color: 30010 black leather
Jennifer S. from CONSETT wrote on 1 June 2017
shoe was just a little bit narrower than another colourway I already had
08127 Pharos - Color: 40800 blue suede
Rachel E. from LONDON wrote on 30 May 2017
Great product and excellent service. Quick and efficient and good communication throughout.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Lesley M. from LONDON wrote on 15 May 2017
These are my third pair of wolky sandals as have two pairs of Jewel. These Rio are fantastic and extremely comfortable. Slightly lighter than Jewel and look amazing on. Very very pleased. Best sandals ever.
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Hazel W. from NOTTINGHAM wrote on 10 May 2017
THE QUALITY WAS 100% PERFECT
05801 e-step - Color: 20000 black leather
Kathryn L. from LONDON wrote on 1 May 2017
Excellent quality.
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Amy J. from FITCHBURG wrote on 1 May 2017
Very well made shoes!
01225 Biker - Color: 30400 natural leather
Karen S. from EXETER wrote on 30 April 2017
Great, comfortable and stylish shoes and sandals. Friend liked the sandals the first time I wore them
03204 Jewel - Color: 70820 denim canals
Margaret E. from ALBUQUERQUE wrote on 29 April 2017
I would recommend this product to my friends.
07813 Ruby - Color: 10190 champagne nubuck
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 26 April 2017
lovely sandals, had these before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Annemarie S. from DEVIZES wrote on 26 April 2017
These shoes are the ultimate for comfort. I bought the previous pair 4 years ago and have worn them constantly (even during the winter). As i use them for gardening etc I've just bought a new pair to look a little smarter. I'm also buying a second pair in snazzy colours. A brilliant product.
03204 Jewel - Color: 70000 black canals
Lesley T. from LONDON wrote on 25 April 2017
great sandals - comfy but stylish
03820 Blade - Color: 10200 grey/silver nubuck
Sheila J. from AMBLER wrote on 18 April 2017
Color is as advertised, the fit is good, and--best of all--these walking shoes are so comfortable.
06286 Seamy Stroll - Color: 30210 anthracite leather
Bev W. from LONDON wrote on 14 April 2017
I have arthritic feet and found the straps were long enough to get the adjustment I need. This doesn't happen very often!
00720 Action Lady - Color: 50500 red greased leather
Jeanette M. from PEEBLES wrote on 13 April 2017
*** Most comfortable sandals I've ever worn ....three pairs so far.
03325 Rio - Color: 70980 white/multi color canal leather
Barbara P. from SISTERS wrote on 12 April 2017
Very comfortable to walk in. Thank you for making a walking shoe that is also stylish!
03818 Dusky Winter - Color: 50010 black oiled leather
Alison B. from BOGNOR REGIS wrote on 4 April 2017
These are very well made, attractive and comfortable. They do show water marks, but perhaps that's to be expected of nubuck - I would have preferred plain leather.
01570 Sena - Color: 10800 dark blue oiled nubuck
Pj G. from DROITWICH wrote on 27 March 2017
Love this brand, the best for my feet. Can use my own orthotics and have the perfect shoe for all day wearing. The fit is good, and being adjustable means they can be warn with or without socks.Love the quirky, individual styling of these shoes which goes with trousers or a skirt. And the cushioned soles are heaven for walking on hard surfaces.
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 90820 denim blue dots nubuck
Julia J. from BORDON wrote on 14 March 2017
The ordering process was very easy, and the delivery was prompt. I am very pleased with my Wolky boots, they look good, and are very comfy, and very sturdy. I bought mine because a friend has a pair and recommended them.
00477 Tonala - Color: 50730 forest (green) oiled leather
Sylvia S. from BRISTOL wrote on 14 March 2017
Love the shoes, not too sure about the colour wish they were more cream and not gold
07808 Opal - Color: 10190 champagne nubuck
Paul H. from MONTGOMERY wrote on 12 March 2017
I am a returning customer. My local Wolky Shoe shop closed last year. Pleased to be able to still purchase using your website
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Mary D. from THATCHAM wrote on 5 March 2017
As I have Lupus these are the best boots l have found, especially as I wear them all the time .
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90800 dark blue nubuck
Susan H. from WESTON-SUPER-MARE wrote on 5 March 2017
Beautifully made. Smart casual boots. So comfortable.
04512 Masala - Color: 40820 denim blue oiled suede
Catriona H. from CARMARTHEN wrote on 4 March 2017
Comfy sandals. Great colour. Very quick delivery.
03820 Blade - Color: 10800 blue nubuck
Camilla H. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 28 February 2017
Very pleased with shoes
01225 Biker - Color: 30840 jeans blue leather
Susan S. from BRISTOL wrote on 21 February 2017
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality and design, and very comfortable.
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Eleanor C. from TAUNTON wrote on 20 February 2017
These shoes are designed for walking, and they are perfect for that. I use mine everyday as I work in a busy cafe and I am on my feet a great deal. They are roomy enough for people with swollen or extra wide feet to feel comfortable.
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 90070 black dots nubuck
Sue W. from YORK wrote on 16 February 2017
Lovely shoes, excellent quality and very comfortable!
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30000 black leather
Anne J. from ASHBOURNE wrote on 15 February 2017
Lovely she's nice modern design
01300 Salvia - Color: 60120 offwhite snake print metallic leather
Anna F. from LONDON wrote on 14 February 2017
I bought these boots last autumn and have hardly had them off my feet! They are really comfortable, good quality and look great. Like them so much that I bought another pair in a different colour!
01574 Bello - Color: 10000 black nubuck
Penelope G. from HARLOW wrote on 11 February 2017
Very good quality short boots, only let down by the hardness of the sole underneath the removable insoles. Shouldn't bother anyone who doesn't need orthotics, though, or who has full-length well-cushioned orthotics.
07252 Madera - Color: 50150 taupe oiled leather
Stephanie P. from MELTON MOWBRAY wrote on 11 February 2017
Perfect shoes for me. I wear them everywhere: shopping, travelling, hours of walking and even a wine bar and dinner at the end of the day. I get positive comments all the time and have recommended Wolkyshop shoes to my family and friends. Excellent quality, not cheap, but you get what you pay for and more. Thank you Wolkyshop, my feet love your shoes!!
02051 Mega - Color: 70120 silver leather
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 30 January 2017
Ecellent product and very prompt service. Many thanks. ***
06253 Seamy Moc - Color: 30000 black leather
Andrea G. from GLASGOW wrote on 27 January 2017
Great shoes, I buy them for nearly 20 years, no need to try / buy other brand
01657 Diana - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Karen Y. from NANAIMO wrote on 26 January 2017
Excellent quality & very well made
- Color:
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 25 January 2017
I use the shoes daily and the quality is excellentl. The shoes give very good support and are very well made.
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30510 burgundy leather
Brian e T. from LOWESTOFT wrote on 18 January 2017
Every day wear. Excellent quality. Would refer them to anyone.
04826 Sensation - Color: 50500 red oiled leather
Anne W. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 7 January 2017
Ok liked the style
08127 Pharos - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Jane I. from NEWPORT wrote on 7 January 2017
Excellent quality
07251 Sacramento - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Anna F. from LONDON wrote on 1 December 2016
Lovely grey colour, so comfortable and rather unusual shape- people often comment on them!
01574 Bello - Color: 10220 grey nubuck
Marion K. from Kilkenny wrote on 1 December 2016
very comfortable shoes
05800 e-walk - Color: 20510 burgundy nubuck
Jennifer L. from BRACKNELL wrote on 1 December 2016
I have three pairs of these shoes, and life would be harder without them. Fabulously comfortable.
06247 Roll Fever - Color: 80120 mottled metallic offwhite leather
mrs Anna S. from LOOE wrote on 2 November 2016
comfertable and good quality
01225 Biker - Color: 20700 light green leather
Margaret G. from Lewisburg wrote on 1 November 2016
The toe box is a bit snug, but seems to be comfortable after walking a bit. I have worn these only 3=4 times as yet.
04800 Coral - Color: 80870 blue leather
Linda V. from STROUD wrote on 1 November 2016
I didn't like these - they looked different from the picture. So returned them and chose a different colour.
01910 Capella - Color: 90280 grey metallic leather
Stephanie P. from MELTON MOWBRAY wrote on 1 November 2016
I have covered miles and miles in this excellent quality comfortable shoe, which has received a lot of praise for it's good looks. It always looks good-as-new with a little inexpensive care. I wear it all day and have found it suitable for every occasion from simply walking, to travelling & wearing all day through to dining & drinks at the end of the day! Good looking and comfortable, I definitely recommend to other customers and have done so to my friends. Thank you Wolkyshop!
02050 Nano - Color: 90200 grey mesh upper
Catherine B. from LONDON wrote on 1 November 2016
These looked great but were too stiff and narrow for my feet. I struggled to get my orthotics in. A shame because they looked great and stylish.
05025 Daylight - Color: 60210 anthracite patent leather
Barbara P. from READING wrote on 2 October 2016
These are my favourites - I absolutely love them.
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 2 October 2016
These larger size shoes were for me. However I have already recommended your website to people who use orthotics or have shoe sizes which are harder to source. Plus I have mentioned your return policy which is totally hassle-free.
02026 Rivera - Color: 30130 silver leather
Christopher K. from SHREWSBURY wrote on 1 October 2016
Very high quality shoes. Extremely comfortable as well as being stylish.
01225 Biker - Color: 90140 gold metallic leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 1 September 2016
Service was quick and the product excellent as usual.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
S K. from LONDON wrote on 1 September 2016
Didn't like the colour so didn't keep
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Claire B. from SHERINGHAM wrote on 1 September 2016
I use these sandals to walk in very hot weather. I would recommend theme to anyone who enjoys feeling a firm, flexible footbed to walk on.
00710 Energy Lady - Color: 40970 multi-black leather
C F. from HANTS wrote on 6 August 2016
I wear these every day because I like them so much. They are easy to get on and off and they're the most comfortable, beautiful sandals I've ever had. My feet are wide and the velcro allows for a perfect fit. Also the ankle design is good, much better than cheaper velcro sandals that are too tight (badly designed) at the ankle. The design is so unusual, it goes with everything. They seem to be wearing well too, and still look new after a few months, with no cleaning. Thank you Wolkyshop!!!
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Patricia M. from LONDON wrote on 1 August 2016
Really comfortable
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
Joannee S. from LOWER HUTT wrote on 1 August 2016
Very comfortable walking shoes
08381 Roman - Color: 10530 coral red nubuck
ms Annemarie M. from Wellington wrote on 7 July 2016
The boots are really comfortable and my orthotics fit in really well. They are modern and not what you normally associate with 'orthotic-friendly' boots ! I find I can walk long distances in them without getting sore feet. It's great to set out in the morning and not to have to plan my day around sore feet !
01733 Joshua - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
dr Gillian C. from Burnaby, BC wrote on 3 July 2016
Great for walking - city and country style. Sturdy sole, great arch support, and easy to get on an off.
04703 Move - Color: 30010 black leather
Fiona M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 1 July 2016
The shoes are wonderful - they, and the other Roll shoes, are the only brand and style which I can wear due to having numerous musculoskeletal problems, and it is as though they have been tailored specifically for my feet as they are so comfortable. I particularly appreciate the timeless, trendy look. I have been wearing Wolky shoes for 3 years now, and expect I will do so for the rest of my life.
06283 Roll Move - Color: 30070 black summer leather
mrs Anthea C. from Brentford wrote on 10 June 2016
Comfortable and hardwearing
06287 Seamy Range - Color: 30000 black leather
gwyneth Gwyneth C. from Berriew wrote on 3 June 2016
Shoes arrived promptly. Great colour and butter soft leather make them easy on the feet. So comfortable and stylish. Great for days out shopping or a walk in the country. Very versatile. Would love a few more pairs in different colours.
01225 Biker - Color: 20530 coral red leather
Sue L. from Tucson wrote on 3 June 2016
My size is a 42 I use the sandals for casual wear. I think it is best for persons that are looking for a good shoe to invest in (as opposed to a cheap fad shoe). Don't remember the rest of the questions because they disappeared
03325 Rio - Color: 40970 multi-black craquelé leather
Gretchen H. from Cheshire wrote on 2 June 2016
Great quality, style and comfort. I have nerve damage in my legs and trouble with my feet. Wolky shoes are perfect for me whether I am taking long walks, standing for long periods of time or just lounging. I love these shoes.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30200 grey leather
Eugenie P. from Belmont. MA wrote on 1 June 2016
Great shoes for casual walking. Great styling.
01225 Biker - Color: 20550 orange leather
Elyse R. from Parker wrote on 1 June 2016
I use these sandals for work and pleasure they are amazing.
- Color:
Bobbe R. from mill valley wrote on 1 June 2016
I love them!
02576 Up - Color: 40970 multi-black metallic leather
mrs Linda C. from Winkleigh, Devon wrote on 1 June 2016
I bought the city slicker boots for a trip to Polland in October. I wanted a product that would look good in wine bars and would support my body in comfort walking around as I have slipped a disk recently and I have found Wolky shoes to be light yet very effective at cushioning the step. The boots are no exception - Well done Wolky! I can also wear Wolky shoes without any wearing in - They are comfortable from opening the box!
06500 City Tracker - Color: 30300 brown leather
Susan C. from NEWTON STEWART wrote on 1 June 2016
My husband hasn't tried these out properly yet, but they seem very good.
09209 Roll Sandal - Color: 50000 black leather
Barbara D. from CROWBOROUGH wrote on 1 May 2016
These shoes were excellent in style but I have difficult feet so regrettably had to return them.
01000 OConnor - Color: 90120 zebraprint metallic leather
Mary L. from Covington wrote on 1 May 2016
Everyday wear very stylish Recommended to everyone especially with orthopedic issues Quality as always with Wolky truly Excellent
01300 Salvia - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Margaret D. from Riding Mill wrote on 1 May 2016
I do not like trainers, and these are a great comfortable alternative.Bought for a holiday in Italy, walking around hot cities,general day wear.Thease and a pair for evenings,cuts down room in my case.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30070 black summer leather
Deborah R. from WOODBRIDGE wrote on 1 May 2016
I find the Wolky brand of shoes to be comfy,long lasting, well made and unique and I have been wearing this brand for the last fifteen years or so. They are my go to brand for summer sandals which I can wear all day long for walking around shops, tourist sites etc.
01225 Biker - Color: 20760 turquoise leather
Natalie S. from Tonbridge wrote on 1 May 2016
New sole inserts for my beloved Wolky shoes. Three years ans they are still good as new.
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Ruth S. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 10 April 2016
Look great with casual and smart outfits. Light enough for summer. Excellent quality. Very comfortable and adjustable fitting. Custom orthotics fit well. Highly recommend.
04432 Murray - Color: 40250 sand Suede
Elizabeth T. from CLEVEDON wrote on 5 April 2016
fashionable and comfortable , true to size
04650 Aspe - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 1 April 2016
Wolky sandals are great
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Mary T. from BROOKLINE wrote on 26 March 2016
I so wanted these to work. I wear Passion all the time b/c they cover my orthotics and are comfy. I had hope these higher heels would do the same, but unfortunately not. Comfy yes, covering the orthotics, no.
07657 Georgia - Color: 80150 taupe leather
Sarah M. from HARPENDEN wrote on 24 March 2016
Great shoes and perfect fit!
04431 Mason - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Dorota M. from Suffield wrote on 24 March 2016
Wolky is my favorite brand of shoes. They are very comfortible and stylish.
02576 Up - Color: 20000 black leather
Susan M. from HEXHAM wrote on 20 March 2016
Great insoles to replace old ones or to use on other shoes and boots.
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
mrs Anne W. from Bath wrote on 20 March 2016
Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Linda M. from Wakefield wrote on 19 March 2016
Quality looked good unfortunately way too big.
03325 Rio - Color: 40110 offwhite craquelé leather
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 9 March 2016
The insoles are very good and have a high level of shock absorbing qualities. I have many Wolky shoes, and putting new insoles in gives them a new lease of life.
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
Judy H. from Willington wrote on 9 March 2016
Returned because not quite what I wanted.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
Thomas S. from TROON wrote on 8 March 2016
Great quality, most comfortable, would definately recommend.
01481 Elland - Color: 40620 gold metallic leather
Dilys F. from AYLESFORD wrote on 6 March 2016
Superb
03325 Rio - Color: 40000 black craquelé leather
mrs Lesley D. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 1 March 2016
Love the sandals. Bought the same style locally a few years back. Comfortable to wear, and they look trendy as well. Definitely recommend.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30340 linen leather
Jacky S. from STRANRAER wrote on 23 February 2016
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had, both casual styles and smarter ones. They are very well made with excellent cushioning in the soles for the casual ones.
08387 Milton - Color: 30890 blue leather
mrs Anne D. from Bristol wrote on 10 February 2016
The quality is good. They were not Silver enough for me. They were too large and I returned them
02025 Calama - Color: 30130 silver leather
mrs Jean C. from Cumbria wrote on 9 February 2016
Comfortable, yet stylish, I love them!
01912 Sopra - Color: 40000 black suede
Eileen C. from DOUNE wrote on 6 February 2016
Lovely shoe ,colour quite dark. Not sure if I will keep it at the moment
05310 Amalfi - Color: 10800 mottled metallic dark blue leather
mr Michael F. from Ballina, Co Mayo wrote on 23 January 2016
top quality shoes,will be telling our friends
06235 Roll Combi 2 - Color: 30870 blue summer leather
Alan smith S. from ULVERSTON wrote on 23 January 2016
Excellent produce
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
dominique Mrs F. from SWANSEA wrote on 21 January 2016
Use them daily really comfortable.
08387 Milton - Color: 10000 black nubuck
Anne F. from STIRLING wrote on 19 January 2016
Quality of boots excellent. Well made, excellent fit, comfortable and hard wearing
00553 Tinto - Color: 30000 black leather
Jan M. from LONDON wrote on 19 January 2016
great shoes, attractive and v. comfortable.
01910 Capella - Color: 20000 black leather
Hilary L. from BERKHAMSTED wrote on 18 January 2016
I love these shoes! So comfortable, really support my feet and stylish too.
07813 Ruby - Color: 20500 red leather
Lynne S. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 17 January 2016
Great with skirts and trousers, smart but comfortable
00359 Ballet - Color: 40150 taupe suede
Janet A. from THETFORD wrote on 12 January 2016
This is my second pair of Murray shoes (tan & burgundy). I walk a lot but wanted something a bit smarter than the usual walking type boots because I walk at lunch time when at work. They were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They polish beautifully and I could not be happier with them.
04432 Murray - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Mirjam S. from NORWICH wrote on 5 January 2016
Quality of product is excellent, my daughter wants a pair and I would like a pair in every colour!
01225 Biker - Color: 20430 cognac leather
mrs Ann M. from County AntrimNorthern Ireland wrote on 4 January 2016
the shoes are a beautiful colour and very comfortable also will be shopping again with Wolky
04701 Fly - Color: 20500 red leather
Linda V. from STROUD wrote on 3 January 2016
LOVE them!! picked the wrong size in error at first, but re read your guidance and corrected to a bigger size. They are so comfortable.
06310 Havana - Color: 80920 ocher leather
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 1 January 2016
Beautiful product, very good quality
07213 Rolling Shoe - Color: 50300 brown leather
Nancy M. from Denver wrote on 9 December 2015
These are the BEST insoles...not too stiff but still with nice support. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
Anne S. from Glasgow wrote on 3 December 2015
Excellent quality
04432 Murray - Color: 20000 black leather
ms Vanessa M. from Exeter wrote on 2 December 2015
Returned as too big for me but a great product.
00477 Tonala - Color: 80430 cognac leather
Jacqueline M. from Rotherham wrote on 1 December 2015
The shoes are very comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone.
04726 Fly winter - Color: 50520 red-grey oiled nubuck
mrs Pauline B. from Stroud wrote on 1 December 2015
Casual wear . Very comfortable.
01910 Capella - Color: 20000 black leather
ms Margaret M. from Cupar wrote on 1 December 2015
I Already have a pair of wolky boots and I find them fashionable and very comfortable and great for walking in.
01732 Bryce - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Nance R. from Santa Monica wrote on 1 December 2015
Everyday boots not not as comfortable as previous pair of Erne. Very pretty style could be a bit more padded for easy walking .
03752 Mambo - Color: 20430 cognac leather
mrs Mary M. from Edinburgh wrote on 13 November 2015
The leather was not very soft & the boots were uncomfortable around the ankles. They were very scuffed looking, but I think that this is fashionable.
07740 Shields - Color: 80150 taupe leather
ms Christine A. from Aberdeen wrote on 10 November 2015
product returned - leather finish was not to my taste. The product has a Waxy finish to the leather - not easy to detect in the online photo.
00477 Tonala - Color: 80730 forest (green) leather
Jennifer L. from BRACKNELL wrote on 6 November 2015
A very dark brown shoes of great quality. I have arthritis, and now only wear Wolky.
06227 Roll Slipper - Color: 10300 mottled metallic brown leather
mrs Wendy F. from CAMBRIDGE wrote on 3 November 2015
I was a bit concerned about how to clean the leather but Wolky online chat was helpful and they are sending me some special cream.
07652 Indiana - Color: 10800 mottled metallic dark blue leather
Gill S. from STREET, SOMERSET wrote on 1 November 2015
very well made and great funky design and very comfy too Bought because i need to wear orthotics and these have removable insoles which can accommodate my problem feet a great buy for everyday
01685 Naomi - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Hazel D. from DOUNE wrote on 16 October 2015
Great quality and very comfortable even with my orthotics. I would recommend to everyone
01730 Denali - Color: 50800 dark blue oiled leather
Jean B. from IPSWICH wrote on 16 October 2015
Very good service, would use again
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30510 burgundy leather
Lynne N. from HERTFORD wrote on 15 October 2015
I wear the slipons all through the year, I have recommended to my friends and family.
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 90300 brown craquelé leather
Anne M. from Cambridge wrote on 13 October 2015
nice shoes
09418 Goodwood - Color: 30150 taupe leather
Cherry W. from EDINBURGH wrote on 12 October 2015
Thank you for such a wonderful product and superb easy to use and efficient online shopping experience! My local stockist in Edinburgh did not have my size so I ordered a pair of boots direct from yourselves, saving £20 on the price and with the added reassurance of free returns just in case! I placed my order at 18:41 on Friday and the boots had arrived by the following Wednesday at 14:52. The courier you use is excellent (dpd) and was in email contact throughout and arrived within two minutes of the allocated time slot. Fantastic boots, fantastic service, I will definitely shop with you again and tell ALL my friends about my wonderful experience. Thank you *** - Edinburgh
04432 Murray - Color: 90800 dark blue craquelé leather
Alison F. from SWANSEA wrote on 11 October 2015
So comfortable to wear around the house great support. Stylish.!
06250 Seamy Slide - Color: 70100 white printed leather
Catherine B. from LONDON wrote on 10 October 2015
My third pair of Wolky boots - I am addicted to their comfort. They last and last as well
06267 Roll Jacky - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
mrs Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 5 October 2015
I love these sandals and have worn this particular 'Jewell' sandal for the last 6 years,which is why I have just purchased this particular design again.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Lily D. from BRISTOL wrote on 5 October 2015
Not brought into use yet. Hoping for some comfortable walking.
01910 Capella - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Kathryn C. from Dublin wrote on 5 October 2015
These are boots. They fit well, look great and are extremely comfortable (as are all Wolky shoes/boots).
00527 Aras - Color: 10220 grey nubuck
Amanda W. from SIDMOUTH wrote on 3 October 2015
I have not yet worn these boots. My previous pair split at the ankle after a few wears, but unfortunately I had owned the boots for a few months, even though I had not worn them. I am hopeful these will be better, as they are incredibly comfortable and supportive for walking.
03654 Watford - Color: 40300 brown suede
Catherine M. from PEEBLES wrote on 1 October 2015
Great with skinny jeans and might even look good with a skirt but not tried yet. Due to the dark green sole almost had a green tinge to them.
08384 Gallo - Color: 10220 grey nubuck
mrs Diana L. from EXMOUTH wrote on 1 October 2015
Good service and very comfortable ankle boots.I would especially recommend them to fellow osteo arthritis sufferers.
06287 Seamy Range - Color: 10800 dark blue nubuck
mrs Julia A. from WIMBORNE wrote on 1 October 2015
The shoes are exactly what I was looking for comfortable, attractive to look at and versatile. It is very difficult to find smart, fashionable shoes which are very comfortable to wear. These fit the bill perfectly.
00359 Ballet - Color: 40000 black suede
Lesley V. from Auchterarder wrote on 28 September 2015
I love these boots. They are very comfortable and I would say true to size. Colour is lovely. I will be wearing with navy but could be worn with black as well.
04432 Murray - Color: 90800 dark blue craquelé leather
Julie J. from BRIDGWATER wrote on 24 September 2015
Excellent.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90800 dark blue nubuck
Mary T. from Ennis wrote on 20 September 2015
Looking forward to wearing these gorgeous boots all winter! I bought them because I can take out the footbed and put in my own specially made ones. I was sorry to take it out as even that was lovely!
04432 Murray - Color: 20430 cognac leather
ms Jill W. from London wrote on 18 September 2015
Fit perfectly and look great
09451 Cardiff - Color: 20000 black leather
Michaela F. from HODDESDON wrote on 17 September 2015
Beautifully made boots, a great fit and a pleasure to wear.
00553 Tinto - Color: 30000 black leather
Nicole M. from LONDON wrote on 15 September 2015
Just the most fabulous sandals. Really comfortable and I've never had so many favorable comments from friends and colleagues about any shoes I've owned!
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Nicky P. from EDINBURGH wrote on 15 September 2015
I love the boots but the colour was a bit of a surprise. Forest green to me is a clearer dark green. These boots are more a cross between khaki and olive. In fact, I then purchased some of your olive shoe polish and it's a perfect match.
04432 Murray - Color: 20730 forest (green) leather
miss Helena K. from Merseyside wrote on 11 September 2015
So comfortable, fastenings are such that make it easy to adjust.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
mrs Ann W. from WORTHING wrote on 10 September 2015
I have fairly large feet and a high instep, but these boots fitted like a dream. Delighted with them.
08384 Gallo - Color: 10430 cognac nubuck
Kate T. from TORQUAY wrote on 8 September 2015
I use the product for power walking. I highly recommend Wolky footwear for people that respect their feet. Excellent service
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Rosemary N. from ENNISKILLEN wrote on 5 September 2015
I bought a pair of Wolky black nubuck shoes 10 years ago & was still wearing them as recent as April this year. Excellent quality. My new Wolky shoes are their replacement & I think they are even better than the original pair. Looking forward to stepping out in them in colder weather!
06287 Seamy Range - Color: 10000 black nubuck
Joanna L. from croyde wrote on 1 September 2015
lovely shoes, unfortunately they didn't fit my orthotic insoles so had to return them
08388 Italic - Color: 10430 cognac nubuck
Alan T. from STROUD wrote on 31 August 2015
Product quality is very good, I purchased sandals for leisure use.
04752 Motion - Color: 30250 grey leather
Angela S. from SAINT AUGUSTINE wrote on 18 August 2015
I have been wearing Wolky shoes for several years and love them. I could not find the Rio style anywhere in the U.S.A., that is why I ordered them from The Netherlands. I love the Rio style of the Wolky sandal.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
Anne W. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 14 August 2015
Lovely shoes
06235 Roll Combi 2 - Color: 30870 blue summer leather
mrs Paula E. from HEREFORD wrote on 14 August 2015
Great styling for all ages, lovely leather, truly comfortable.
01225 Biker - Color: 20430 cognac leather
mrs Diane A. from margate wrote on 14 August 2015
I have several pairs of Wolkys I find them cumfy and durable.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
mr Derek H. from ALEXANDRIA wrote on 12 August 2015
needed smaller size, beautiful shoes
07952 Monelli - Color: 90190 pearl metallic leather
Sara B. from New York wrote on 11 August 2015
The shoes were very stylish and excellent quality. My only complaint was the cost of delivery. The delivery service was fine one way, but became too costly for returns and re-orders.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Yvonne D. from Bexley wrote on 9 August 2015
From ordering to receiving my goods everything was excellent and I would most certainly use you again.
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Kate S. from KENDAL wrote on 9 August 2015
love them
01225 Biker - Color: 20820 denim leather
Brian e T. from LOWESTOFT wrote on 8 August 2015
Nice soft leather and comforable to wear.
02180 Santiago - Color: 20000 black leather
Anne F. from STIRLING wrote on 8 August 2015
High quality product Perfect fit Combines style, comfort and robustness. Luxury for my feet!
00477 Tonala - Color: 80000 black leather
Kam W. from Bath wrote on 5 August 2015
....number of stars says it all.
09201 Roll Shoe - Color: 50300 brown leather
Ann F. from Suffolk wrote on 5 August 2015
The boot is beautiful but my feet are too broad for it.
04432 Murray - Color: 20000 black leather
miss Helena K. from Merseyside wrote on 3 August 2015
Great fit
04703 Move - Color: 30250 grey leather
Kam W. from Bath wrote on 2 August 2015
Excellent manufacture quality, extremely comfortable and true to size. Very pleasing design...........
01500 Yukon - Color: 30000 black leather
Eileen W. from HIGH WYCOMBE wrote on 1 August 2015
Attractive and comfortable sandals. I am normally a size 37.5, but these were fine because of the open toe. it would be helpful to have some info about sizing for closed shoes. i'm worried about fit, if you don't do half sizes.
01302 Ajuga - Color: 30100 white leather
Amanda D. from Plymouth wrote on 24 July 2015
I had the biker boots and would definately recommend them to my friends who I will be seeing this weekend. I chose them for the great design and easy zip access.
01225 Biker - Color: 20820 denim leather
mrs Sheila B. from WHITEHAVEN wrote on 21 July 2015
So pleased I could order replacement inserts for my wonderful Wolky sandals.Excellent product.
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
Doreen B. from AYRSHIRE wrote on 21 July 2015
recommended to all friends and family. better to order on line as on feet within 2 days of ordering and delivery updated at all stages.
03325 Rio - Color: 20000 black leather
mrs Karen C. from HAMPSHIRE wrote on 18 July 2015
I have ordered these shoes previously and found the quality to be very good although with every pair I have purchased I seem to have squeaky insoles that are a bit annoying.
03325 Rio - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Joan J. from Bradford wrote on 16 July 2015
very good product
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Rachel M. from Galston wrote on 16 July 2015
Ordered insoles for my shoes. theya rrived quickly and in good packaging
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Susan M. from HEXHAM wrote on 14 July 2015
Great sandal - smarter than you might expect. Fantastically comfortable, comfort and support all day. My feet and ankles feel very secure. Highly recommended.
03204 Jewel - Color: 60200 grey patent leather
Ruth B. from dorchester wrote on 13 July 2015
like walking on air- I have very difficult feet - flat, painful metatarsals and bunions. The leather even covers those nicely. Good work.
03325 Rio - Color: 20500 red leather
Marie J. from NEW ROCHELLE wrote on 10 July 2015
very comfortable with orthotics
06202 Roll Slide - Color: 70000 black printed leather
Karen M. from GREAT NECK wrote on 8 July 2015
excellent walking shoe for the summer and its cute too
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30070 black summer leather
mrs Victoria E. from FORDINGBRIDGE wrote on 28 June 2015
Inlays for existing shoes. Would recommend both shoes and customer service to all friends.
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 26 June 2015
I already have a few pairs of this model - they are very good quality, and really comfortable.
06242 Roll Shoot - Color: 90800 dark blue nubuck
mrs Angela B. from Peacehaven wrote on 20 June 2015
product as described, could be less expensive
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Christine B. from Telscombe Cliffs, Peacehaven wrote on 20 June 2015
These fitted like a glove - leather is lovely and soft and they are a real pleasure to wear - nice sturdy soles amd I would imagine will give years of happy walking!
04701 Fly - Color: 20890 vintage bleu leather
Frances S. from CRAWLEY wrote on 19 June 2015
Very comfortable my second pair would recommend to anyone with foot problems
03204 Jewel - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Judi B. from TUNBRIDGE WELLS wrote on 3 April 2015
I love the Wolky sandals and shoes that I have purchased over the last 6 years. The pair I have recently bought are the same as ones i bought last year and are wonderful. So comfortable and a stylish design to look at. The essence of good design.
07808 Opal - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
mrs Barbara D. from Crowborough wrote on 3 April 2015
The shoes are excellent , designs are very good and comfort is very good
03201 Nassau - Color: 30100 white leather
mrs Sophie D. from London wrote on 2 April 2015
Very happy
Tulip Inlays (Cork) - Color: standard
Ann H. from Wymondham wrote on 2 April 2015
Used for walking. High quality and very robust.
06216 Roll Shoe - Color: 30000 black leather
Stephen M. from GLASGOW wrote on 1 April 2015
Great shoes
09201 Roll Shoe - Color: 50000 black leather
Sarah V. from BROADSTAIRS wrote on 19 March 2015
This is the 3rd pair of these sandals I have bought, I also have the version with a bigger heel. Extremely comfortable and suitable for casual or work wear
01300 Salvia - Color: 30000 black leather
Maria P. from Girona wrote on 16 March 2015
All ok
01225 Biker - Color: 20500 red leather
Lynne S. from SOUTHAMPTON wrote on 13 February 2015
I wear these boots all the time, very comfortable.
01658 Jacky - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Yolanda V. from grand rapids wrote on 8 February 2015
loved the shoes...no breaking in needed. comfortable. would recommend
00559 Chico - Color: 80150 taupe leather
Karen M. from GREAT NECK wrote on 17 January 2015
helpful to bring new life to a pair of shoes
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
mrs Jane M. from Luccombe, Isle of Wight wrote on 24 December 2014
The shoes are just right
07808 Opal - Color: 20000 black leather
Ariana A. from Brooklyn, New York wrote on 16 December 2014
Great shoes, super comfy.
04727 Dive Winter - Color: 20240 anthracite-bordeaux leather
mrs Martine C. from PERTH wrote on 3 December 2014
Excellent style & comfort
00557 Blanco - Color: 80000 black ascot leather
Catherine B. from LONDON wrote on 3 December 2014
So comfortable I've bought a second pair - and stylish too
01732 Bryce - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Christina F. from BICESTER wrote on 20 November 2014
Very lovely, well made and comfortable boots. These will last a long time and be well worn.
00553 Tinto - Color: 30430 cognac leather
Jill L. from Surrey wrote on 10 November 2014
I will be wearing my boots to work. Question: my boots are suede; is that how you define oiled leather? Not sure if I received the right boot but will keep them.
01657 Diana - Color: 50000 black oiled leather
Kathryn C. from DORKING wrote on 7 November 2014
I have not had such a comfy pair of boots in years. I have wide feet and have recently had a bunion removed and these are perfect. I now have 2 pairs.
01732 Bryce - Color: 50300 brown oiled leather
Linda P. from LEEDS wrote on 30 October 2014
size 37 ...
07808 Opal - Color: 90500 red combi leather
miss Helena K. from Merseyside wrote on 13 October 2014
Very comfortable, would like to buy more.
04701 Fly - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Muriel K. from OMAGH wrote on 8 October 2014
I would recommend the shoe/boot to my friends and I hope to wear it lots
04728 Cross Winter - Color: 20010 black curry leather
Janis D. from HAVERFORDWEST wrote on 27 September 2014
Excellent quality very soft leather Lovely colour too
04727 Dive Winter - Color: 20220 smog leather
Louisa D. from Bristol wrote on 9 September 2014
Oh my! Gorgeous boots such soft leather SO well made. Sadly not wide enough for my feet ;(
04432 Murray - Color: 20430 cognac leather
Catherine C. from ST. NEOTS wrote on 1 September 2014
The shoes are beautifully made with nice thick soles so you cannot feel the stones as you walk. The leather is soft and the shores very comfortable.
04732 Kick Winter - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Jennifer M. from BOURNE wrote on 26 August 2014
*** was most helpful, during the 2 telephone conversations. The web site needs to be altered to cater for UK addresses. The "company name" did not show on the label on the packet, so that my parcel was addressed to me by name and then the street! This meant that it was returned to the Post Office. I was able to trace it thanks to *** help. However, unless this is sorted out, you will have unhappy UK customers. The order of the components of an address in the UK is as in the following example: ***
04726 Fly winter - Color: 50000 black oiled nubuck
Sonia L. from MONTRĂ©AL wrote on 26 August 2014
Beautiful and comfy.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Katarina R. from London wrote on 20 August 2014
Beautiful high quality shoes. Love them! Very comfy with a lovely colour
03204 Jewel - Color: 30500 red leather
Sarah K. from London wrote on 19 August 2014
I just purchased shoes for my personal use.
03450 Sud - Color: 50000 black leather
mrs Caroline C. from LONDON wrote on 3 August 2014
Very comfortable.
04701 Fly - Color: 20910 corn (yellow) leather
Judith J. from DUNMOW wrote on 2 August 2014
My first pair of sandals are getting rather old and I could not imagine life without them. They are so comfortable and can be worn all day without getting tired feet. My recent purchase are the same and just as comfortable.
01300 Salvia - Color: 30500 red leather
Karelena M. from GLENROTHES wrote on 30 July 2014
Certainly recommend this for ladies large size shoes which can take your own orthotics.
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
miss Maria M. from Northwood, IOW wrote on 26 July 2014
Good quality shoes
08361 Mokola - Color: 50000 black leather
mrs. Freda F. from Norwich wrote on 23 July 2014
Comfortable walking shoes for those With sensitive feet.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30200 grey leather
Linda S. from Metuchen wrote on 19 July 2014
Will wear these for city walking vacations. Comfortable, well made, stylish---just the right amount of slightly geeky chic.
04732 Kick Winter - Color: 20510 burgundy leather
Sara W. from Hove wrote on 17 July 2014
see before
03204 Jewel - Color: 30000 black leather
Fiona M. from EDINBURGH wrote on 28 June 2014
Very good- I wear them in my slippers/indoor shoes to provide some support.
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
Anne J. from ASHBOURNE wrote on 25 June 2014
A very good product, I would defiantly recommend your shoes.
04650 Aspe - Color: 40810 kobalt suede
Miss laura W. from Cranleigh wrote on 2 June 2014
Lovely shoes and well made but had to send them back as they were too big. I'd say order a size smaller than you need.
07808 Opal - Color: 90000 black leather
Rebecca K. from DISS wrote on 15 May 2014
I have many pairs of Wolky footwear; they are extremely comfortable, and very good quality. Some of my shoes I`ve had for many years, and they are still going strong! I never wear any other shoes or boots.
06200 Roll Moc - Color: 30150 taupe leather
miss Anne-marie D. from NORTHAMPTONSHIRE wrote on 15 April 2014
This is the second pair of these shoes that I have bought. They are very comfortable there is no need to " break" them in.
07201 Rolling Summer - Color: 30200 grey leather
Patricia H. from STOCKPORT wrote on 5 April 2014
I plan to wear these shoes when we have suitable weather. I had hoped the leather would be softer.
04703 Move - Color: 30070 black summer leather
miss Julie S. from NEWPORT, ISLE OF WIGHT wrote on 23 August 2013
The Roll Inlays are perfect for my life style. I usually wear them with bare feet and they last approximately one year. My elderly mother who always wears tights has kept the same inlays for two years. As a largely immobile person she finds they are the only product that keeps her warm in winter and just right in the summer.
Roll Inlays lady - Color: standard
mrs. Bridie F. from Colnbrook, Slough wrote on 3 July 2013
Love the shows. Very comfortable, quality peoduct
04650 Aspe - Color: 40810 kobalt suede